We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“D7 church”
Review of D7 Church - CLOSED

D7 Church
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“D7 church”
Reviewed 14 May 2013

D7 church is the most wecoming church that i know, and they helped me though a bad time in my life. they are so friendly and caring,love children and famlies. and really want to help.i love them lots. joss

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joslyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ross-on-wye
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A place to experience a true christian spirit”
Reviewed 19 August 2012

The leaders of D7 church are so passionate about serving people through their encouraging preaching and in action, one feels so welcomed and they genuinely love people regardless of their past and their background, they are one of few people in the world who are practising what Jesus did by reaching to the labelled by the rest as "nothings"of the community and make them worthy by helping them reach their potentials. May God continue to bless you all and give you strength to reach many more as you are now reaching other countries in the world. Be blessed

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank cynthiaross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome! God is certainly at work here!”
Reviewed 17 August 2012

This is a wonderful church, with very caring and giving leaders as well as members! The love of God is certainly present!

Helpful?
1 Thank Maurettem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 17 August 2012

Eric and Angela have a passion for seeing people reach their potential. It's inspiring. My life has changed for the better since I gave my life to Jesus. D7 was where it all happened. It's a church full of the holy spirit and it's a place where you can turn your life around if YOU decide too. D7 is my home and it's members are my family. We are all on a journey in seeking our God and it's Awesome !!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank TGatier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exellent!”
Reviewed 17 August 2012

I Really found the church people really friendly and welcoming. Definatly going again! Thanks D7! Not only did i Have a good time but i also got chatting to alot of people too. thanks again. words can not express just how i feel about this great experience.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank bogen1050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed D7 Church also viewed

Twigworth, Gloucester
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing