We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
A view of the Docks at Dusk from the two juliet balconies and large windows of this Docks Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A view of the Docks at Dusk from the two juliet balconies and large windows of this Docks Apartment
There is private gated parking for one car,and  a lift up to the penthouse with views of the Docks Gloucester Docks has now been transformed into a Busy,Vibrant area 
attracting many visitors.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
112 reviews
A view of the Docks at Dusk from the two juliet balconies and large windows of this Docks Apartment
There is private gated parking for one car,and  a lift up to the penthouse with views of the Docks
Gloucester Docks has now been transformed into a Busy,Vibrant area 
attracting many visitors.
The open plan living kitchen/dinning area has been designed & furnished to a very high and standard.
Up SPIRAL STAIRS to the Master
Bedroom with double Doors which over look the Docks & roof windows
Open plan lounge has double doors opening on to  a FAB view over the Docks
also a large sash window
First floor Bedroom with large Double bed,and big sash
window also with great views  over the Docks.
Clean and fully equipped kitchen with large window giving plenty of light and views of the Docks
8 mins walk :
Outlet Shopping Centre
 outdoor Dining,Coffee shops,bars,and MUCH MORE !!!
Also up the spiral stairs is the main bathroom with shower over the bath,with bath towells provided
Up spiral stairs to the Large Master Bedroom with double boors to juliet balcony with stunning views
First floor W/C and sink,
off the hallway and the 1st bedroom and open plan living/dining area
Gloucester Cathedral which is a 10 minute walk from the Docks,this is a must see on your list
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gloucester, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location!”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Same high standards and hospitality from Michael and Sharon.
Our home from home when we're in Gloucester.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
We love seeing you !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1984Janet
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Apartment in great location well equipped nice welcome Unfortunately things like poor quality towels massively let it”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Unfortunate that well equipped did not extend to the towels which should have been replaced several years ago
Hot water was problematic too

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review we will take aboard you comments and we do hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P
1 review
“Home from home in a great location”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Many thanks to Michael who gave us the warmest of welcomes. The apartment had all the facilities needed to give us a comfortable stay and we felt immediately at home.

The dock side apartment is perfectly located for bars, restaurants and Gloucester city centre, all just a short walk away. We found it a great base for visiting the Cotswolds and Malvern Hills.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thank you !!!! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William J...
2 reviews
“Excellent Apartment, Ideally situated.”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Had a wonderful stay in this well equipped, clean and comfortable apartment.Very warm and friendly welcome from Michael on arrival which got our break off to a great start.Fantastic views of Gloucester docks and ideally situated for all the quays and the city centre has to offer.Lovely friendly city with lots of nice pubs and places to eat,our boat ride up the canal was fab and a trip to Stroud and the farmers market is a must!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
THANKS for letting people know that Gloucester is a hidden GEM !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loudel201...
Deeside
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely loved staying here, the apartment was like home from home.
We were greeted by the host and he was very welcoming and made sure we had all the information we needed to enjoy our stay.
I dont know where to start with the apartment it was one of the best ones we have ever stayed in and we are already planning to visit again.
The views were outstanding, the information provided was exceptional and as for the location everything is on your doorstop.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.THANKS !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
We welcome your feed back to help us make our guests enjoy their stay much more !!! THANKS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely mini break escape”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was encouraged to book by the excellent reviews this property and the owners have received. Sure enough Michael was a charming and enthusiastic host. This lovely apartment offers flexible accommodation as the bedrooms are on separate floors and each has a WC adjacent with one having a full bathroom. This means that you can have your own space. The apartment is very well fitted out and charmingly decorated. The location is spot on with an attractive shopping centre only a few minutes away by foot. I am sure my teenage daughter would enjoy occupying the top floor bedroom and would love the fact that the shops are just across the square! So with that in mind I will be sure to return with my daughter in the coming months. This place is a real find and great for a girlie catch up/weekend away!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
we would love ❤️ to see you again in the future. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing