We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply Exquisite!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Windfalls Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 19 Crawley B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Pulborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Simply Exquisite!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

If you are looking for a modern tranquil stay for a break in West Sussex, then this would be an ideal choice. The decor's attention to detail is second to none. The host is a charming lady with outstanding taste. What a little gem in the country!

Room Tip: Sorry no swimming pool and fitness centre, we didn't think they needed one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raymond L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    176
    8
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
140
4
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

The glowing reviews that this boutique hotels receives are earned . From the moment I arrived (early) I was greeted with warmth and hospitality . It is wonderful to relax and sleep in a comfortable bed and enjoy the quiet of the English countryside . I was provided with help to find a wonderful pub and to the early service at an historic church nearby -
My only concern is the future when others may book ahead of me .

Room Tip: Book early !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jack m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

My Wife and I stayed here the night of our wedding. The atmosphere was relaxing and finished our wedding day off perfectly. When we arrived we found in our room some baguettes, crisps and fruit. This was because we were missing breakfast the next morning due to an early flight. The host booked our taxi for us and kept my suit and wife's wedding dress for a day until a member of our family came and picked it up.

The host met our every request and made our stay fantastic. So good we have already booked up again for our anniversary next August!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kent
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

My husband booked this hotel for Valentines day as a surprise for me. What a lovely place. If you want peace and tranquility this is the place to be. Marguerita made you feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. We stayed for 2 nights and would love to have stayed longer but unfortunately had to go back to work! We will definitely make a return visit here in the very near future.

Jane & Kevin Henworth

Room Tip: We had the Orchid room which overlooked the green and stables, we found it very quiet which was love...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sheepskinsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

We stayed here for the weekend, arriving Friday night and leaving Sunday morning.

The decoration and general ambiance was excellent. We were made very welcome. The bathroom was a particular feature that we liked. The whole vibe of the hotel was fresh, modern and smelt very nice. The hosts was very friendly and helpful.

We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leicester
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2013 via mobile

What a charming place and a lovely host. Nice elegant decor, cosy room, comfy bed and scrumptious breakfast! I got both the mushrooms and pancakes for breakfast and didn't need lunch;)........
Will definitely return, it's a shame kids aren't accommodated

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank berryburst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

I stayed here the night before my wedding with my mum and bridesmaids. It was the most amazing experience. We had afternoon tea together and then enjoyed chilling in the hotel in the evening. We had booked 4 of the 5 rooms and were lucky enough to have the whole hotel to ourselves. We felt so at home there- it is cosy and luxurious. Margarita (the lady who runs it) is so lovely and accommodating in every way. For example, she allowed us to keep champagne chilled in the fridge for that eve and the next morning.

This hotel really is an amazing find. Breakfast was lovely and all little requests I had as the bride were met with a smile. This hotel is so close to St Nicholas Church. I really would recommend others marrying there to stay here the night before. Not only was it perfect but the pics of us all getting ready are gorgeous too! The huge mirror in the hall makes a wonderful wedding photo

My hubbie and I stayed here on our wedding night too.. Margarita again really paid attention to detail. She waited up to congratulate us on our marriage and had put rose petals all over our four poster bed. Very special

Thanks so much Margarita. This hotel is not to be missed.. A real treat ;)

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KCarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crawley
3.1 mi away
Alexander House Hotel & Utopia Spa
1.4 mi away
Sandman Signature London Gatwick Hotel
9.1 mi away
South Lodge Hotel
South Lodge Hotel
#1 of 2 in Lower Beeding
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
4.1 mi away
Gravetye Manor Hotel and Restaurant
4.2 mi away
Langshott Manor Hotel Gatwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Windfalls Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Windfalls Boutique Hotel

Property: Windfalls Boutique Hotel
Address: Turners Hill Road | Crabbet Park, Worth, Crawley RH10 4SS, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Crawley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Windfalls Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Windfalls Boutique Hotel is a newly-opened small luxury hotel in the Crabbet Park estate, West Sussex, just 10 minutes from Gatwick Airport. This 3-room gem has recently been completely refurbished, luxurious modern interiors are combined with an Asian twist. Spacious, bright & airy, this relaxing space is perfect for a romantic country jaunt or business stopover. Take a complimentary afternoon tea out in the garden or cuddle up by the open fire in the living room with a glass of wine. There are plenty of great eateries close by and the rolling Sussex countryside is right at the door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Windfalls Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windfalls Boutique Hotel Crawley, West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing