We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Sandman Gatwick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$106
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
174
156
89
46
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
156
89
46
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoffs parkbrewers fayretown centregood nights sleepfamily roomquiet locationcomfortable bednight's sleepcomfortable stayall you can eatmeal dealbudget hotelgood sizelovely roomexcellent value for moneyreception staffnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Stayed at this hotel overnight when visiting my daughter in Crawley, Very comfortable and clean room, very efficient and friendly staff and good value for money. Not too far from Gatwick and very near Crawley town centre.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fiftyishbutstillcool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne H, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay at the Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am glad that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable and good value for money. I am especially pleased that you found our team to be efficient and friendly.

We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to visit your family in the area.

Kind regards

Joanne Hollingdale
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights while working away. Quite noises corridors, not very well sound insulated. Women up at 4.30 this morning by upstairs noise. Reception staff very friendly. Bar staff in adjoining restaurant need an explanation of the word hospitality....very grumpy .... Location good for Crawley and clean rooms. Let down by restaurant and noise though. Rooms smaller that some of the premiers.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne H, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay at the Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am pleased to hear that you found our reception team to be friendly and our rooms to be nice and clean.

I am sorry that you were disturbed by other guests and that you were not happy with the level of service you received in the pub. Your comments have been taken on board and we are doing our best to fix the issues you mention. Your comments have been shared with the manager of the pub/restaurant also.

Kind regards

Joanne Hollingdale
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Nice stay in this Premier Inn . The only problem was the room 102 was a bit dated . Not the high standard that was expected but don't be turned off . It was very clean just dated. Staff in hotel and restaurant are very nice polite and helpful

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne H, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about your stay at the Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am sorry that your room did not quite meet with your expectations on this occasion but I am happy that you still had a nice stay with us and that you found your room to be cleaned to a high standard. I will pass on your comments to our team about their service and how you found them to be nice and helpful. They always work so hard to ensure our guests have a great stay so such comments are of great value to them.

Kind Regards

Joanne Hollingdale
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

We had a friendly welcome, the staff were superb, the food was great with meal deals on thursday. It was clean tidy with a good night sleep! There was ample parking. Just out side the town but very accessible


  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne H, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review about your recent stay at the Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am delighted to hear that you felt welcomed into out hotel by our friendly team and that you had a great nights sleep when you stayed with us.

We hope to see you again in the future if you return to stay in the Crawley area.

Kind regards

Joanne Hollingdale
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

It is a good job that this was a cheap Premier Inn as it is not up to the usual standard. Rooms are small, bathroom is tiny, and there is mould on the tiles in the bathroom. As there are plenty of Premier Inns around the Gatwick area, I will not stop here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne H, Manager at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback about your recent stay at the Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town Goffs Park.

I am sorry to learn that on this occasion the room you stayed in did not meet your expectations. Your comments have been taken very seriously and action is being taken to fix the issue you mentioned. If you would like to discuss this in more detail, please do not hesitate to contact me on 01293 229920.

Kind regards

Joanne Hollingdale
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews