We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Don’t go during a pandemic.

Second visit (first was a couple of years ago), pre booked and turned up to see them doing basic... read more

Reviewed 19 August 2020
Lima S
,
Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
It didn’t feel very organised and was under staffed in cafe.

We all had fun on all the trampolines etc this morning at 10am but just wanted to share my feedback... read more

Reviewed 3 January 2020
Rabbitcu
Read all 69 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Basingstoke
from US$354.75
More Info
from US$85.35
More Info
from US$974.62
More Info
from US$433.79
More Info
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
20
8
5
10
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
8
5
10
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

We visited flip out to see what all the hype was about.......I took my 2 teenaged children and they had an amazing time.
Great value for money and staff are very polite.
Great food and service in the cafe.
Thank you!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MumRosie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flip_Out_Basingstoke, Marketing Team at Flip Out Basingstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Hi, Thank you so much for your 5* review!
We are glad you enjoyed your visit and had fun! :)
See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Really good place to go would highly recommend, good for all ages and for family and is a lot of great fun

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Leonie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flip_Out_Basingstoke, Marketing Team at Flip Out Basingstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Hi Leonie, Thank you so much for your 5* review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and had fun! :) See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

We had such an amazing time at Basingstoke flip the atmosphere was great there’s plenty to do so you don’t get bored or anything will definitely be coming back!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Courtneyjade28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flip_Out_Basingstoke, Marketing Team at Flip Out Basingstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Hi Cortney,
Thank you so much for your 5* review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit! :) See you again very soon then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Have to buy their socks cannot use other trampoline socks, small, overpriced, chaotic, grumpy staff. The worst of all trampoline parks we have visited. Hugely disappointed.

Date of experience: April 2018
3  Thank Trail663759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Came here yesterday at 1pm with my boyfriend and our little one! She absolutely loved it and has decided she would like to come again for her birthday! Very impressed by the amount of staff present in the venue, made me feel at ease knowing there are staff on the scene to ensure safety! My little girl is 7 and so I wasn’t sure there would me many things for her to do, but I was wrong! She spent the whole hour running around burning energy on the endlessness activities, and also slept very well last night :) she can’t decide what her favourite bit was, but she said it was “her best day ever!” Mine and the other half’s legs are killing! can’t fault it at all, thoroughly enjoyed our time, thank you!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank bbmjxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flip_Out_Basingstoke, Team Member at Flip Out Basingstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Hi Bobbi,
Thank you so much for your 5* review! We are glad you and your daughter enjoyed your visit! See you again very soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews