We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Subway Near Railway Station - Unhygenic meat mixed with salads” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #184 of 528 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Subway Near Railway Station - Unhygenic meat mixed with salads”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

Went here to grab a takeaway only to find food compartments a mess, with tuna in the salad compartments. Really disgusting I have been to other Subways which are alot cleaner this one needs to clean up it's act, even after complaining to management they just seem to shrug it off.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank parmar450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    13
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newport Pagnell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Jayden and Me”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

My Grandson Jayden suggested we have a Subway before we tenpin bowl, which we did. It was so good that after bowling, we had another. The food quality was brilliant, the staff most helpful. I'm certainly converted.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chopper663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Subway. Great food. Made to order for you.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2013 via mobile

The smell of subway is one that pulls you in for the good reasons like; it is always made to order so is fresh. The staff are 9 times out of 10 helpful and polite and always make you feel welcome. The price is not bad for what you get.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 153Dan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Tasty”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2013 via mobile

Always welcoming and friendly. My son has a wheat allergy and they happily take subs provided in sealed packaging through their system and try to be as cost sensitive as they can. My kids love this place and request it over any fast food restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton Longville, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Tasty sandwiches with my choice of filling - lovely!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2012

I like being able to choose exactly what does and does not go into my sandwiches. These are made to order, you can see it being done and I've always had pleasant service in Subway, no matter which town I'm in.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing