We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 - 20:00
Review Highlights
Sweet success

Think this is now my 16th escape room. 3 of us playing, 2 adults and an 11 year old in the candy... read more

Reviewed yesterday
orionuk2016
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great fun!

Great team building activity and a lot of fun, highly recommended for friends and business... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
BucksStarBeer
Read all 939 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Milton Keynes
from £69.99
More Info
from £10.00
More Info
from £795.00
More Info
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveller rating
891
46
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
891
46
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews candy shop great fun game master set the scene seconds to spare brilliant experience team building a lot of fun year olds hostage woods rachel clues alice scares mk hints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 939 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2024

We had a great time, so much fun, really recommend this escape room, really challenging but not too difficult. Rob our game master was great too

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank PMafb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

Me and the Mrs did the Nightmare room and everything was so expertly put together. Rachel was very friendly and helpful and the scarer (Darren) did a phenomenal job at making us extremely scared! We loved the layout of the rooms and the way you move between rooms. Will definitely be coming back as this is the best escape room experience in MK!

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Sam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

Excellent time had in the Candy Shop escape room. It was fun and whilst this family friendly room was far from the hardest room we have done it was still challenging for all experiences and ages. Darren was our Games Master and he was spot on, very engaging and welcoming. Would certainly recommend this to anyone.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Debbie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2024

Really well thought-out game/adventure, great for friends looking to have fun or team-building for corporate groups

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank BucksStarBeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2024

Amazing! We did the nightmare one and it scared us quite a bit haha. Will not spoil but isn’t for the faint of heart but isn’t too scary for ones that don’t mind a few scares here and there.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Casey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews