We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£47
Expedia.com
£45
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
£37
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveller rating
873
94
36
21
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
873
94
36
21
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy hotel great receptionist budget hotel rooms are small amazing customer service great stay enjoyed my stay vending machine recommend staying here short stay shopping centre central location air con would stay again celine tommy harsh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
787 - 792 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

On arrival to the Easy hotel Milton Kenyes I was meet by Roxanne at reception she was super friendly and professional, and explained everything I needed to know to make my stay comfortable (Great Customer service!). The hotel is centrally located near many amenities in Milton Kenyes, which is great if you want to explore the town. The rooms are clean and tidy and the bathroom facilities are well kept. If your looking for a budget friendly hotel, with excellent services and facilities this is the place!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank heliosa723
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
easyHotel Milton Keynes, Owner at easyHotel Milton Keynes Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Dear easy customer,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your fantastic feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed our centrally located hotel and especially liked our high standards of cleanliness. That is what we aim for. We pride ourselves on always offering the best value for money and we're glad you picked up on this. Our staff is our greatest asset, so we're happy to hear that they were friendly and helpful during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Naomi,
Customer Relations.
easyHotel Milton Keynes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2021

Good hotel. Looking for accommodation and this hotel is perfect for what I need. Roxana was great and offered me with good customer service during my stay. Always feeling welcomed by reception with a nice smile

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gnard2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
easyHotel Milton Keynes, Owner at easyHotel Milton Keynes Central, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2021

Dear easy customer,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your fantastic feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed our centrally located hotel. That is what we aim for. We pride ourselves on always offering the best value for money and we're glad you picked up on this. Our staff is our greatest asset, so we're happy to hear that they were friendly and helpful during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Emilia
easyHotel Milton Keynes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2021

Lovely staff members. All very helpful and friendly. Lots of information upon check in. This is all you need for a great night sleep. All the basics and you re set. Roxana and Natalia were checking me in and offered all the information I needed

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 128brazilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
easyHotel Milton Keynes, Owner at easyHotel Milton Keynes Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Dear easy customer,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your fantastic feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed our centrally located hotel and especially liked our high standards of cleanliness. That is what we aim for. We pride ourselves on always offering the best value for money and we're glad you picked up on this. Our staff is our greatest asset, so we're happy to hear that they were friendly and helpful during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Naomi,
Customer Relations.
easyHotel Milton Keynes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2021

Thanks so much to Natalia, she helps me very well. Was a travel with my wife. Very nice hotel, good room and bed. Very good for the price

She completed her target. Very good service and helpful

Best regards

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Experience591435
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
easyHotel Milton Keynes, Owner at easyHotel Milton Keynes Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Dear easy customer,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your fantastic feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed our centrally located hotel and especially liked our high standards of cleanliness. That is what we aim for. We pride ourselves on always offering the best value for money and we're glad you picked up on this. Our staff is our greatest asset, so we're happy to hear that they were friendly and helpful during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Naomi,
Customer Relations.
easyHotel Milton Keynes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021

Not only was I kept up by other guests shouting and banging doors all night, the following morning, the guests opposite were being kicked out by staff, loudly shouting about packing their belongings. Then the police showed up to arrest other guests for cannabis - the entire floor, including my room, smelt like weed. I felt very unsafe and when telling staff this on departure, I was given a short apology and told they had to take legal action; which I understand however, when you have other guests sheltered in their room for fear of safety, “sorry” doesn’t quite cut it.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RMH8693
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
easyHotel Milton Keynes, Owner at easyHotel Milton Keynes Central, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2021

Dear easy Customer,


Thank you for taking the time to write to us your significant feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you did not have an easy experience during your stay.

Please be assured that our hotel has a no drug policy which is why the police were immediately called to remove the suspects. The safety of all our guests is extremely important and we took measures to ensure this was resolved. We apologise strongly for the disturbance which you experienced while all of this was occurring.

We will make sure that actions and retraining are implemented to avoid your experience being repeated. We hope you’ll give us another chance in the future for a much better stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Best Regards,
Customer Relations Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews