We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Woodleys Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$164
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Peartree Lodge Waterside(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Travelodge Milton Keynes Old Stratford(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
203
14
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
203
14
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswoburn sandsb bbletchley parkbreakfast was deliciouslovely rural settingfull englishhomemade jamscomfy bedpleasure of stayingsafari parklovely roomovernight staytea and coffeestayed for one nightwould definitely stay here againgillretreat
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Gorgeous, tranquil, comfortable!! I would definitely stay here again. Perfect for shows at the Stable & to visit the surrounding area. Lovely warm welcome and all needs catered for. Thank you so much!

Room Tip: Ground floor room was fab. Comfortable & quiet
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JLA0414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

I would highly recommend this to friends n family. The breakfast was excellent and freshly cooked. We will come back in the future, we stayed in the kingsize luxury room, very cosy to a high standard. Character property in rural location.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GloriaBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

This was an over night stay for a friends wedding in Eversholt. The room was beautiful, very clean and well equipped with tea coffee and even biscuits. The bathroom was well stocked with towels and cosmetics and was also impeccably clean. We had a full English breakfast a thoroughly enjoyed. There was a vast amount of variety to chose from for breakfast.The owner, Gill, was very friendly and helpful, supplying us with all we needed for our short stay, including taxi companies.
I would highly recommend staying at this stunning farmhouse. The area is beautiful and there is alot to do there. We intend to return there for a longer visit very soon. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sam l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The other reviews have pretty much covered all there is to say, a wonderful B and B with a wonderful owner. Our room was lovely and comfortable with everything needed to make us feel at home. The breakfasts were delicious and set us up for busy days out in the local area which is lovely. Would love to visit again, thanks for having us to stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vickycrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Stayed overnight in room 3 while visiting family in the area. It is spotlessly clean which is not always easy in old character property. Gill the owner is very friendly and helpful. I cannot personally comment on the breakfast as we are not breakfast people but judging from the plates of other guests it looked excellent. We have given this particular room a very good rating as we feel it would be a little small with not much hanging space for a prolonged stay but on the website the other rooms do look larger which would attract an excellent rating.
We would certainly stay again when visiting family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews