We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Italian food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Carluccio's - Milton Keynes

Carluccio's - Milton Keynes
Ranked #66 of 528 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Price range: US$13 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
56 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice Italian food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2012

I Ate a lasagna that cost around 9.5 GBP and was very good
enjoyed the atmosphere and the service

would eat there again when I come to MK Center

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nadav A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    145
    75
    33
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Superb in every respect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2012

We have eaten here many times and think we know all about the place....and then they turn the service screw again !
Nothing is too much trouble and the food is original, the menu improves with each visit.
Excellent value and a fabulous venue for a relaxed superb luncheon.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
235 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Loosing its edge”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2012 via mobile

We've eaten here several times and always enjoyed the experience but for lunch yesterday it was just ok. The offerings looked a little bland and the salad was too bitter in flavour. Back to Rays Cafe to sample their fare I think!!

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LenBrownB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucks
Level Contributor
94 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Delicious lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2012

Scrummy food, excellent service, our waiter was most helpful but not obtrusive. Sat in the enclosed 'outside' bit and given it was a beautiful day, we felt as though we were on holiday. Definitely go back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bossybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rushden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“a little bit of Itlay in milton Keynes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2012

The food is very good...a good menu choice...the Deli is execellent and would like to buy everything!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carluccio's - Milton Keynes also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Carluccio's - Milton Keynes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing