We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£41
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
132
22
7
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
132
22
7
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar block restaurant downstairs free space our stay was great easter break her colleague early check room was clean close to the train station visited this hotel air con reception staff great nights sleep meal deal plenty of hot water great shower recommend staying here
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2021 via mobile

Visited this hotel with my partner. Very clean inside the room. Nice modern looking hotel room. Staff were very helpful and polite. Thank you especially to Steph for supporting us with parking!

Only note for improvement is that service was slow at breakfast.

Room tip: Pay for parking at the end by asking reception for the discount code.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ellie-Louise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2021

This is a new hotel and once we'd negotiated the road closure, we were very impressed with the welcome we received from Reception and the 'can do' attitude, particularly bearing in mind we were late when we arrived. Lisa and James in the restaurant went the extra mile to look after us and were very helpful with local knowledge. Food was great and a different offering to what we have experienced before in Premier Inns. Overall a good experience.

Date of stay: June 2021
Thank trishb214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2021

Brand new with high standards and nice views 9 floors high i stayed on floor 7 still good view. Aircon room . i think Fran checked me apologies if wrong name she was very nice. The room was very clean and set up lovely and has the purple light above the bed very soothing. Very covid safe well done thank you for the lovely stay also had the premier inn breakfast very good quality and fab service . Saw sam morning of check out also verh friendly .

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 547julieannm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

My husband, son and I stayed at the weekend, the beds were super comfy (Didn’t want to get out of it). The room was immaculate. The staff were very helpful, nothing too much for them. I’ve stayed in premier inns on a number of occasions, but this one was my favourite by far! Can’t wait to stay again. I couldn’t recommend it enough!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lindsey-wilkinson77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

The staff were welcoming and friendly who couldn't do enough for you. The facilities are modern with a bistro feel in the bar and resteraunt. Great location and perfect for a night out. Food was very good and exactly what we ordered. Lovely new beds and great shower. Highly recommended and would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 174clivew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews