We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just brilliant”
Review of Eastern Paradise

Eastern Paradise
Ranked #23 of 537 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We have a special offer which is from Sunday to Thursday. Our special offer is the Banquet night where you have a 5 course meal with includes every dish on the menu. please contact for further details.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just brilliant”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This is by far one of the best restaurants in MK Wolverton! We hadn't booked yet were welcomed to a nice table. the staff was just extremely professional, giving advice and offering to change our meal if ever we didn't like what we chose. The food was just excellent, It is delicious, and their dahl soup is just perfect. Everything was good including the red wine, which not always easy to find. We have recommended it to friends and are looking forward to going back there!! Just excellent!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank MaryNewbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    286
    35
    16
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bedford - England
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Really good service and food”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

We ate here two weeks ago on a Saturday. Food was excellent and staff could not have been more pleasant.
We have already recommended to friends and will definitely go back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank teaclipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Consistent, quality establishment ”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Me and my family have been using Eastern Paradise for years both eating in and take-aways.

The team are always very welcoming and remember me even after very extended breaks away from the restaurant and have been very accommodating even on busy nights when we just walk in. The food is always hot and delicious and tremendously well priced and great value. The menu is varied and the staff are always happy to put suggestions forward for dishes I may like. The restaurant itself isn't overly glamorous, but it certainly it cosy, clean and inviting. I would always recommend this establishment for its years of consistency and sincerity to provide us with a great visit even when collecting takeaways. I'm engaged with the staff and always leave smiling. Keep up the excellent work and I look forward to enjoying your food for many years to come.

Helpful?
1 Thank sg_flyingv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Indian restaurant in Milton Keynes”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

Excellent service and food always. I have tried other Indian restaurants in London, Lincolnshire, West Midlands and Milton Keynes and have over the past 12 years given eastern paradise 10/10 for food, staff friendliness and price

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Runthings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's amazing!!!!”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

Food is fantastic, perfect environment, amazing people and the best service. Would definitely recommend people to go there with family and friends or even order takeaway.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eastern Paradise also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Eastern Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing