We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Cosgrove Lodge Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peartree Lodge Waterside(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$119
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chicheley Hall(Chicheley)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$95
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$92
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
30
4
4
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
4
4
2
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2012

Have been to 2 superb parties there. Food amazing, Entertainment fantastic and the friendly service just great.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jhorry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012 via mobile

We visited the Cosgrove Lodge Hotel, where we were welcomed by friendly staff, into a warm atmosphere. The food was lovely, and great value for money, we now go there every Sunday for our roast dinners - would recommend it to everyone

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dietcokeacola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

I stayed in the family room, Room 3. Loved the room, Stayed with my grandchildren who also love the place, they made us so welcome. Staff could not have been any better,
Food great and good value for money. Entertainment was fantastic see a great singer one night, karaoke another, and the bingo on the Friday night was great even the children could play as the winners could choose what prize they wanted from the good selection they had. I would definitely stay at the Lodge again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lynneacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Ive been going to Cosgrove Lodge Hotel for a long time now, Its a very friendly, lively and comfortable place.
The food is great value for money, especially the Sunday Lunch.
There is sometimes a wait for food, but thats because it cooked fresh (which i prefer).

The Bedrooms have been done out to a high specification and are fab.

The last few years have seen some fantastic entertainment, New Year is always a sell out..

Bingo on a Friday night, which is great fun, aslo Curry & a Pint for £5.99 :D what a good deal that is..
THATS WHY ITS ALWAYS PACKED OUT ON A FRIDAY..!!!!


All the staff are lovely and friendly and i would certainly say its worth a visit x

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gary p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Room comfortable and clean within nice quiet surroundings. Staff were helpful and food of a high standard. Short drive from Milton Keynes but in rural surroundings at no extra cost. Overall very impressed and would highly recommend for anyone looking to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tiffany D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews