We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Milton Keynes Central
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Peartree Lodge Waterside(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Travelodge Milton Keynes Old Stratford(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$60
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
86
69
63
30
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
69
63
30
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationroom was cleanmin walkgullivers landan ironlady on receptionfirst floorcustomer caresunday nighta great nights sleepgood sizehotel roomshort staya lovely staycooked breakfastwould stay againone night stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

my friend booked this hotel for me as a last minute thing, i needed a place to stay, wasn't impressed when i heard where i would be staying, but on arrival i realized that i was just being judgmental, THIS HOTEL is fantastic, lovely girls on reception, made me feel comfortable, rooms perfect, clean and well maintained, quite (but it was a Sunday night) good nights sleep, wiould choose this hotel again if i were ever in need of a place to stay in mk....

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank utalking2me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I stayed one night milton keynes at the weekend for a wedding so i booked travelodge central was having second thoughts weather to stay the night or not from bad experience in the past, but this hotel has proved me wrong for sure! upon arrival on saturday was greeted by two lovely ladies one being white and the other indian sorry didnt notice their names. they were extremely helpful i have never expected excellent customer service from travelodge definetly be returning!! the rooms are amazing what a difference from before.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I have stayed here many times over the years, and seen it get more and more shabby here each year, but looks like Travelodge have stepped business up a notch. Reception area has had a complete make over and looks fantastic, nice seating area for people to wait in, relaxing music in the background, 100% improvement, lovely, happy and extremely friendly lady at reception, who was very helpful with are requests, and went out of her way to ensure we were happy. Rooms were just as pleasing, spotlessly clean and all facilities working as they should, (used to be always something that was broke) the new beds are heavenly, the best bed I have ever slept in EVER. There was some noise during the night, but due to its location and a Saturday night its to be expected. Same lady on reception at checkout, asking if we had enjoyed are night out and our stay with them, with genuine interest, all in all what a fantastic stay, and would have been happy if this was a 5 star hotel, which is why im giving it a 5 star rating, I have never left a Travelodge before this impressed with my stay, will be returning soon as my first choice and not as it’s the cheapest… staryed 22 march

Room Tip: we stayed in a room on top floor, which had a amazing view across central mk at night.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ben t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Although this hotel is being renovated at the moment it did not impede us at all, hardly away of the work going on round about.
Reception staff extremely helpful and knowledgable about the surrounding area.


  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night. Basic but clean and bed very comfy. Free parking. Ideal for a stop over whilst travelling. Nice clean fresh towels and tea and coffee making facilities in the room
Would stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 871Hreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews