We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
Agoda.com
£43
No booking fees
Travelodge
£54
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,243)
Filter reviews
1,244 results
Traveller rating
624
234
147
91
148
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
624
234
147
91
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge free parking close to the train station room was clean min walk convenient location great stay lady on reception budget hotel night stay shopping centre dawn anne marcia wetherspoons mk hub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 1,244 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2021

Stayed at travellodge with work and everything was great. Friendly staff - Dawn had met us on arrival with a big smile and helped us with all of our questions. Room was clean and tidy - Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sasha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Great friendly receptionist Anne very polite big smile on my arrival extremely cheerful and gave directions to train station and bus station shops and bars will definitely be booking again great stay great location

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank B1147VPerice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2021 via mobile

Sophie on reception was fantastic, she was really helpful, friendly and professional.

After arriving at the hotel with a last minute booking due to an emergency, I couldn't have asked for better help and assistance. Thank you Sophie.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank thomasfG5499FQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Had to use this hotel for a short stay in the town of Milton Keynes due to a death in the family. Your staff were all amazing but to name two specifically; Sophie and Julie were both so kind me and helped make a tough stay easier!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank B-J-Tucker21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Stayed here for work purposes and was very pleased with my stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and Covid guidelines were being adhered to. The room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again next time I’m working in Milton Keynes.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alakey93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews