We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Novotel
£63
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
£55
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Volodymyr Z
Kyiv, Ukraine

Volodymyr Zaburmekha

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Jun 2021via mobile
Stay in Novotel few weeks in June. Good hotel close to downtown.Good breakfast. Special thanks to receptionist Shila. I’m forget to extend my reservations and Shila help me to find room during busy weekend. Definitely stay again in Novotel next time.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £31
  • Hotels.com
0.8 miles from Novotel Milton Keynes
Priceline
£28
Go to your Happy Price
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
    £26
  • Travelodge
1.0 miles from Novotel Milton Keynes
Free parking
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £25
  • Vio.com
2.0 miles from Novotel Milton Keynes
Free parking
Moxy Hotels
£67
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
1.1 miles from Novotel Milton Keynes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    £58
  • Hotels.com
2.4 miles from Novotel Milton Keynes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Milton Keynes Standard Double
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £51
  • Hotels.com
1.0 miles from Novotel Milton Keynes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    £53
  • HIExpress.com
2.6 miles from Novotel Milton Keynes
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
    £61
  • Hotels.com
1.0 miles from Novotel Milton Keynes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £60
  • Doubletree
    £60
  • Priceline
3.4 miles from Novotel Milton Keynes
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Milton Keynes
Reviews (1,729)
Filter reviews
1,729 results
Traveller rating
631
573
290
110
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
631
573
290
110
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool separate toilet changing rooms pancake machine the sofa bed town centre one night stay family room free parking booked this hotel very pleasant stay plenty of parking night's sleep bletchley park sauna mk executive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 1,729 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021

I wish I could leave no stars at all. Awful service in the restaurant, have been waiting over than hour for the food to be served. Breakfast really poor, no options and constantly running out of the few things they were offering. Dirty rooms and no maid service. Overall really poor service and lack of staff.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank johnnW2487OI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Great hotel, our room wasn’t ready when we arrived so we were shown to the lounge and offered complimentary drinks. The children were given soft toys which was a lovely touch.
Our room was clean and comfortable.
We could use the pool for 30 mins once prebooked.
Breakfast was brilliant. A cooked breakfast, tea and toast delivered to the table and lots of continental style offerings available to get from a buffet table.

Would use again if in the area.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Raggamuffin8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

First of all let me start by saying the staff here were very friendly and welcoming and I couldn’t fault them. We stayed here for two nights and it was just a basic hotel, matched our needs as it was only a short stay. The cleaner didn’t come to our room but reception sorted that out within about ten minutes so we had toilet roll and replenished tea/coffee. The hotel does have lots of parking and breakfast was included with our room, the breakfast was basic. Personally would have preferred some fruit as there was none day one and then a few apples the second morning. They offered a fried breakfast but if you deviated from that it seemed a lot less care went into it, my partner asked for scrambled eggs instead of fried and they were the driest eggs I’ve ever seen. It was quite busy at breakfast as well so items weren’t being replenished that often. Not really a major complaint but worth mentioning. It was our room that I had a bit of an issue with. The plug sockets didn’t seem to work unless you took things out and plugged them back in about three times - very temperamental. Also there is just no air in the rooms, I struggled to sleep as the rooms were so hot and the fan setting on the thermostat didn’t do much. Great staff but a basic hotel, wouldn’t like to stay more than a couple of nights.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank V9743SOhannahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2020 via mobile

Plenty is provided. Extra pillows in room available. Large room with space. Good TV size. Plenty of bathroom items available / provided. Slippers !! And a nice coffee machine and lots of parking on site.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank pezianni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

Came to visit for a short break for my sons birthday. Very kind, caring staff who even left a nice birthday package on the bed (he was chuffed!) Breakfast was also tastyand they sung Happy Birthday to my toddler! Very covid conscientious and clean. Pool was nice and warm (great when you have a newborn). No complaints from us!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 658shyams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews