We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Peartree Lodge Waterside(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$79
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
133
112
43
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
112
43
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorbeefeater restaurantcouncil ownedshopping centrestayed hereski domeper hourroom was cleanmeal dealno air confull refundpay to parkcooked freshcar parkdecent showernext morningall you can eat
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Parking close & heap, booking in very simple - a slight hiccup when the keys for the 2nd room we had booked had gone missing, soon resolved & spotless rooms were ready. Rooms quiet & cosy - breakfast superb.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salopite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear Salopite,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. At Premier Inn we value all our guest feedback.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return to Milton Keynes soon, minus the hiccups!

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

The reception staff were great but you must pay 40p per hour in the council parking areas around this hotel between 7am and 6 pm. add £1.20 and the 7 am becomes 10am so you don't have to get up early to buy the parking ticket.

We had a great night, comfortable bed and nice big TV on the wall. The Premier Inn was good. However, the Beefeater next door was poor for dinner and good for breakfast. Breakfast cooked to order and to a good standard.

Dinner wife asked for a small glass of rose wine (125cl) and was told no we only serve 175cl or 250cl size. We pointed out that we thought that was illegal to be told well thats all we serve. I asked for the 6oz rump stake that's on the menu to be told they were out. So we walked out, and went somewhere else

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear John L

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Milton Keynes Central Premier Inn.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologise for the disappointment caused regarding the restaurant and will make sure the team are aware of your feedback.

We hope to see you back in Milton Keynes soon.

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Last weekend i had to stay over at this hotel and it was the first time we would be in Milton Keynes. I expected the usual Premier Inn feel and I wasn't disappointed. The staff were very nice and friendly and parking was relatively cheap. The room was very clean and the bathroom was quite pristine was well. There was a shopping centre nearby within a two minutes walk and that made it an ideal location for me. I would not hesitate to stay there next time.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dele O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Dear Dele O,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Milton Keynes Central Premier Inn. We`re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and I have passed on your feedback to the team.

I noticed that you have rated us 5 on all areas of your stay, which is great!
However, we only managed an overall rating of 4.
We value all guests feedback and comments, so was there anything we missed or could do better next time?

We look forward to seeing you back in Milton Keynes soon.

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with friends, nice and easy check In and rooms were good and comfy. Great location for town and Xscape. Nice little pub next door too which was nice to sit outside and have a drink. Parking is fine as car park all around but you have to pay. Would stay again.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Ceili S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Dear Ceili S

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Milton Keynes Central Premier Inn. Our guest feedback is important to us and the team love to hear from our guests.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return to Central soon.

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Rooms.. Very comfortable beds, clean and a great nights sleep.
Location..just over the road from the clubs, bars, ski slope and Casino.
Food..restaurant is joined to the hotel and has an amazing meal deal for dinner and breakfast for just £22.99 for two, the all u can eat breakfast is amazing after a great night out.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrsflex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Milton Keynes Central Premier Inn.

Dear Mrs Flex,
Thank you for your amazing review of our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will return soon.
I have passed on your feedback to the rest of the team.

We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews