We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
131
111
43
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
111
43
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorbeefeater restaurantcouncil ownedshopping centrestayed hereski domeper hourroom was cleanmeal dealno air confull refundpay to parkcooked freshcar parkdecent showernext morningall you can eat
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

chose this hotel because we knew what we were getting and it lived up to our expectations. it appeared to be recently refurbished as very clean and modern. there may be an issue with parking but this didn't affect us as we used taxi service

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kasrgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear Kasrgh,

We are delighted that you chose Milton Keynes Central for your stay and that we met your expectations. I have passed on your feedback to the rest of the team.

We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Stayed for 1 night on June 6th to see Westside Story at MK theatre for my husbands Christmas Present.. 5 minute walk to the theatre . Wonderful stay, room spacious, very comfortable bed, so clean. Booked online on pre pay rate £39 what a bargain.
All staff very friendly, parking cheap plus lots of spaces.
Very quiet at night
Had breakfast next door in The Barn £8.75 each, so much food, again staff lovely so friendly, nothing to much trouble. Would highly recommend breakfast, something for everyone.
Premier inns brilliant.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy190737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear Cathy 190737,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide Milton Keynes Central Premier Inn with such a lovely review.

We are delighted that you both enjoyed your stay with us. I have passed on your feedback to the rest of the team.

If you choose Milton Keynes Theatre next time you`re booking tickets, we would love to welcome you back to the hotel again.

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Situated across from the Snow Dome and walking distance to shopping and theatre district make this a great location. It's a good standard of Premier Inn and to what I would expect. Reception staff friendly and efficient. Has a nice looking Beefeater pub/restaurant connected which I did not use but looked nice. A bit of noise from local residents about 4am which woke me because I had the window open but got back to sleep, so no major drama.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear Rob Y,

Thank you for taking the time to review Milton Keynes Central Premier Inn.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and apologise for any disruption the external noise due to our location may have caused.

Please come back and see us soon

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We recently stayed from 15th to the 18th of this month (4 days), upon arrival we were greeted at reception with a welcome smile, we found during our stay that the staff excellent.
The room was clean bright, and had a comfortable bed, also a big TV on wall, the whole place had a relaxed atmosphere.
There is ample parking at a small cost, overall a pleasant experience and would happily return.

Room Tip: No lift, so if you have trouble with stairs request ground floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madaboutsportltd2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear madaboutsportltd2,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Milton Keynes Central Premier Inn.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that your expectations during your stay were met by the team and shall pass on your feedback to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Milton Keynes again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Although the room we were put in didn't have a very good view it was clean and the bed comfortable. It was within walking distance to the shops and a very nice Beefeater pub next door which not only served lunch and dinner but breakfast also. It was very busy so we had a 20 minute wait before dinner was served despite booking a table prior to travel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette U, Manager at Premier Inn Milton Keynes Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear Christine L

Thank you for taking the time to review Milton Keynes Central Premier Inn.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and apologise for any delay tou may have experienced in the restaurant. The Old Barn is a very popular Beefeater and at weekends we can be extremely busy.
I will pass on your feedback to the team and look forward to welcoming back to Milton Keynes again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jen U
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews