We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£35
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveller rating
1,054
189
68
28
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,054
189
68
28
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door beefeater restaurant plenty of parking meal deal the barn shopping centre location is great per hour car parking no lift restaurants and bars member of staff the ground floor central location business trip comfy bed reg
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2024

We arrived after a long day. Rej was brilliant from the minute we walked in, came out to show us how to do the parking metre, changed our room to a ground floor one and upgraded us to a meal deal (we paid, but it was no problem for him to do it). He was so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble). The room was clean and had everything we needed. The Beefeater next door was great, lovely breakfast (plenty of it) and dinner! Just across the road from Excape & short walk from Centre MK shopping! We would 100% stay again.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marianne c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2024

I have been coming to this hotel for a couple of years, now. I know the area, the hotel and its staff. The Team member Rej is always brilliant and he knows my requirements very well like making table reservations and room preferences. I always choose to stay here because the service is completely amazing.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank georgecI8841HF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2024

When I entered, Rej was very polite and welcoming. I am staying g here for a few weeks and Rej was very kind to ensure that I was in the same room. Whatever I asked of him, he was was very pleased to help. I am very happy with my stay in this Premier Inn Hotel.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sunshine67293836609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 January 2024

I received good and professional service from Rej. He explained the car parking situation and noticed that I was confused. So he came outside with me to the parking meter and happily obtained a ticket. Never received this kind of service before. He genuinely cares for his guests and provides unbelievable service. Overall, I am very pleased and I highly recommend this hotel for this gentleman's service.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gianfranco N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 January 2024

Rej kindly served me at the Premier Inn by the train station and now again at the Xscape. We both remembered each other and was was happy to see other aswell. His service is exceptional and friendly. He is an asset to the company and he is very passionate with his guests.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank michelegI9429PC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews