We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wear the kids out safely and it's fun for parents too” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 360 Play

360 Play
Ranked #15 of 38 Fun & Games in Milton Keynes
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Welcome to 360 The place to go - whatever the weather Active, imaginary and creative indoor and outdoor play in a fantastic, safe environment Open 7 Days a Week Sunday to Thursday: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Milton Keynes
Level Contributor
47 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wear the kids out safely and it's fun for parents too”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2012

I like the fact that I could go with my 3 year old grandson without getting stuck! He loved going at top speed, meeting other children, having adventures and learning without the boring bits.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank awebster48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    34
    19
    10
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toddington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Horribly over priced.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

Very overpriced indoor soft play and activity centre. It looks like they monopolise on the fact they are the only centre currently open in Milton Keynes. Not worth the hassle or money to wait to get in.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
8 Thank Ahdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great for small kids, especially during winter”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2012

A great funpark, with climbing, slides, go-karts, the works. Just go early during the holidays or when the weather is bad, because it gets really packed!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What youd expect”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2012

Take my Nephew because he has fun, however from an adult i find it very unclean, theres dirt all over the place down the walls ect.the place its self is what youd expect, kids have fun get to run around and play.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
113 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“When it's wet, head here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2012

360 has been a life saver in the cold and wet months of the year. It's clean and the kids love it here. The food is good, but a little expensive for main meals.

We buy the annual pass since it gets very expensive otherwise.

A really good place to visit.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 360 Play also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to 360 Play? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing