We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids love it”
Review of 360 Play

360 Play
Ranked #15 of 42 Fun & Games in Milton Keynes
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Welcome to 360 The place to go - whatever the weather Active, imaginary and creative indoor and outdoor play in a fantastic, safe environment Open 7 Days a Week Sunday to Thursday: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Kids love it”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Visited here with a group of friends and our children aged between 3 and 10. Well they loved it. The main area is 4 story's high with loads to do. Climb and play on. There are role play areas which was good and a free ride on and go karts. The outside area is good with a climbing tree which there harnessed to. A big sand pit plus a boating area. We was here for over 4 hours and the children did not get board once. Well worth a visit

Helpful?
Thank Levylavida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    36
    19
    10
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Extremely rude staff”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

My child was invited to a bday party. From being checked in to the time we left the party host was extremely rude. A smile did not appear on ber face. She listed the food options so fast i had trouble hearing what she said, let alone the 5 yr old she spoke to. When the food arrived it was literally dumped in front of the child.
The music is too loud so that you can not hear any announcements on the tannoy. So if your child was found injured or couldn't find you, you had little chance of being aware of it.
I definitely wouldn't go back here.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Puppaccino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
123 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Kids loved it”
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

First attempt we visited 360 play it was too busy for our liking. 2nd attempt in Easter holidays we came first thing and it was fantastic. Friendly staff, loads to do with a great range of activities. We stayed most of the day and surprisingly it didn't get too busy. We've tried most soft plays in the area and this definitely one of the best out there!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank nzd31155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport Pagnell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun but room for improvement”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I've been to 360 Play with my grandchildren many times over the past few years, but this is my first review. Children of all ages love it and us big kids can have lots of fun there too! Two of my grandchildren used to have membership, which was great as we were able to pop in for just an hour or two. Nowadays we pay as we go, which is much more expensive and means you need to stay for much longer to get your money's worth. I do wish they offered a grandparent/carer membership as I would definitely get one! Older children love racing around by themselves, while the younger ones need to be accompanied on the soft play, carousel and dodgem cars. I'm quite used to scrambling up and down between floors and have been down the 'big' slide so many times I've lost count! The role-play areas on the top floor are great for all ages, and give the grown-ups some time to sit and relax while the kids cook in the kitchen, play in the shop, care for soft animals at the vet's, drive a truck or play with Lego. Negative things... well, I've not had any scares but I agree that security on leaving should be tightened up. I've been told by staff that the whole place gets cleaned regularly, but there are definitely some areas that don't - and while these are mainly unused places behind netting between the soft play areas, they are still on display so should be cleaned! The food supplied by the café is adequate but costly, which in addition to the entry fee makes it a very expensive day out. It would be so nice if there was a properly designated picnic area there. Many people do bring their own food and find a quiet place to sit for lunch, but it's not officially allowed. However, I've never yet seen anyone asked to leave because of it! My pet hate is that there never seem to be enough staff to have the carousel running at the same time as the dodgem cars. Nearly every time I've been there, the same member of staff operates both! My grandchildren love the outside area too, which includes a very large sand pit, some paddle boats and a climbing place for older children. It's great, but it's only open when the weather's good (or if there are enough staff!), which leads to disappointment at times. We love 360 Play, but there's definitely room for improvement!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zoë S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Kids won't want to leave”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

It's a good price to keep the kids entertained but I don't like the fact adults have to pay to sit and do nothing! There is no doubt about every kid loving this place, I know I would love to be able to go play within all the stuff! But the food and drink prices are way too high for quality and quantity, thumbs up to everything else and it's defiantly worth going but improvements are to be made.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jamie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 360 Play also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to 360 Play? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing