We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 16:30
Review Highlights
My favourite

I absolutely love safety. It's my favourite. You should go and get safety too. Watch out for the... read more

Reviewed 6 January 2022
O6265YSrobinp
Brilliant place to have fun and educate children about safety at home and in their community

The Safety Centre provides a wide range of scenarios that demonstrate hazards and risks in the home... read more

Reviewed 5 November 2019
Rose1111
,
England
Read all 36 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Milton Keynes
from £69.99
More Info
from £10.00
More Info
from £795.00
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
26
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

Went a few times when i was younger, brilliant about teaching children about fire safety. Staff are brilliant and make it fun for kids

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank 144vikiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Very creative methods of teaching safety and hazard perception. Teaching younger people dangers in and around the home.

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank peewhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2015

Brilliant for children of all ages, they take them round different areas where they have set up dangerous situations, the kids get involved and they will talk and answer questions about safety. What to do and what not to do. A great place for schools, groups or even take your own family.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank Alicatza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2015

I think this is a brilliant idea and covers lots of safety aspects. The tour guides were really good with children and had lots of information. I felt that the whole place needs to be modernised and updated for children to get really involved.

Date of experience: November 2014
1  Thank 898lesleym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2014 via mobile

I recently took a year five class here as a school day out. They absolutely loved the very hands-on approach of learning about safety and hazards in the countryside, on the roads and at home.

Most of the staff are volunteers who absolutely love what they do. They are so friendly and take the children round in small groups.

I believe they also take groups of children for birthday parties.

Thank JReviewsMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews