We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 16:30
Save
Review Highlights
My favourite

I absolutely love safety. It's my favourite. You should go and get safety too. Watch out for the... read more

Reviewed 6 January 2022
O6265YSrobinp
Brilliant place to have fun and educate children about safety at home and in their community

The Safety Centre provides a wide range of scenarios that demonstrate hazards and risks in the home... read more

Reviewed 5 November 2019
Rose1111
,
England
Read all 36 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Milton Keynes
from £69.99
More Info
from £10.00
More Info
from £795.00
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
26
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017

This was a very interesting place to go with groups of children for a school trip etc. Although adults will learn a much as the kids from it. You are taken round in groups of 6 children and two adults are allowed to accompany. There are. 12 different safety scenarios e.g. Water safety fire safety railway safety safety at home etc. My only criticism is when we went it was rather rushed through and there is such a lot of information for the children to take in. I think as some members of the school,I went with we're late which meant they had to shave off 10 minutes from our tour so that is why it was rushed. Ideally I think they should do six stations then have a break and then do the next six. Really worthwhile and I've no ddoubt lives will be saved in future by the information given out

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank Gill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 November 2016

excellent and engaging school trip for children to learn about safety in a number of different settings

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Julesb57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2016

A unique set up provides the ideal learning environment and highly recommended for schools.
May be slightly out the way of major attractions but great FREE parking, easy to get too off the A5

Date of experience: January 2016
2  Thank l0caldiner88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Really interesting for the kids. Gets them to understand dangers in an engaging way, without them feeling like they are beinglectured to. Gifts are a good price. Well worth visiting on an open day when they have police, fire service etc in as the demonstrations are brilliant. And this is staffed by volunteers so your support is vital

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank ian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

Great place to give young kids a grounding in hazards and safety, particularly liked the shop and the petrol station.

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank b0atmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews