We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 16:30
Review Highlights
My favourite

I absolutely love safety. It's my favourite. You should go and get safety too. Watch out for the... read more

Reviewed 6 January 2022
O6265YSrobinp
Brilliant place to have fun and educate children about safety at home and in their community

The Safety Centre provides a wide range of scenarios that demonstrate hazards and risks in the home... read more

Reviewed 5 November 2019
Rose1111
,
England
Read all 36 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Milton Keynes
from £69.99
More Info
Day Entry Ticket
73 Reviews
from £10.00
More Info
from £795.00
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
26
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2019

The Safety Centre provides a wide range of scenarios that demonstrate hazards and risks in the home and in the community. Children (and indeed adults) learn in a fun but realistic way what to avoid and how to cope if in they face an unsafe situation. All this is delivered by amazing and exceptionally well trained volunteers.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Rose1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
382jodiec, Development Officer at Safety Centre Milton Keynes - Hazard Alley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad to hear, and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019

Our grandchildren went here to undertake a course in basic safety management . They were impressed in that they were not bored and gained something from it.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank JAA_MK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

This is so worth a visit for families. Interesting to learn and not boring at all. There is parking spaces outside. Interactive displays inside.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank U9456YPannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2019 via mobile

What a visit .. perfect to make children aware of dangers and gentle reminder to adults too !! Thanks for having us

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank tinapH646WG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2018

its very good as a child to practice real life situations
best part was fire alarm where grandpa was upstairs and the portable heater had blown up and we went out and called fire brigade and the ambulance and saw how much damage a small fire can do.

scary part was the train video where kids was playing i spy on the train tracks .

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank aimee200805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews