We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Will return definate ”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Aqua Italia

Aqua Italia
Ranked #10 of 533 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dublin
Level Contributor
98 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Will return definate ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

First time to Aqua tonight with two friends we hadn't booked but managed to get a table even for a busy Friday night. I had a mojito which was fab much better than some restaurants around the hub and cheaper at £7. For mains I had pollo farcia also lovely would of ate more and lemon cheesecake for desert. Other girls really enjoyed their risotto & rabbit ragu. Will most definatly be retuning soon.

Helpful?
Thank dublingal29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

716 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    361
    229
    79
    30
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
105 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Nice decor and split leve dining areas are great because even when it's busy it still feels roomy and reasonably intimate.
Food is really good. Lobster ravioli superb.
Did not give it the 5 star rating because service did not quite match the rest but I would defiantly return and try some more dishes on the menu.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Di C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
110 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Lovely seafood in this Italian Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

I went here twice last week when firstly we were persuaded by my daughter to go there as she loved it particularly the oysters when she had been before. We were not disappointed and in fact two days later went there again this time with our son when we went for an evening meal from the a la carte menu. It was all good and the staff were most friendly and helpful on both occasions. A very good city centre restaurant in Milton Keynes

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RichardSFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Italian food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Excellent friendly service. Only minor drawback was the music can be a little loud but they will turn it down if you ask!!
Food is good and reasonably priced.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank id_not_available
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
125 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good for lunch with colleagues”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

I took my team out for lunch and we had great service throughout. A good menu and good prices, with food freshly cooked and they took account of our various requests.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rose1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aqua Italia also viewed

Great Horwood, Aylesbury Vale
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Woburn Sands, Milton Keynes
 

Been to Aqua Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing