We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Novotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peartree Lodge Waterside(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chicheley Hall(Chicheley)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
125
94
56
34
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
94
56
34
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkbars and restaurantsfriendly teamdoor stepshopping centrecomplimentary breakfastlocation is greatan ironevery weekon arrivaltrain stationwould stay here againbar and restaurantnice staycentral mkcomfortable roomreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent Travelodge could not really fault it. Rooms were clean and had all the basics very comfortable.It is in a great location with lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
Staff here are exceptional I was checked in by Gigi very welcoming and professional and informed me about car park times and spaces,there was a slight issue with my card for the room which was immediately dealt with.
I enjoyed a late night cap in the bar and was served by Shivon excellent customer service.
This is a great Hotel and ticks all the boxes.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevinmhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked the room on Friday night for early morning business meeting and been given dirty iron which completely destroyed new shirt that I bought in same day , I can not understand how they could give iron in such condition to guest to use , why on earth you just don’t throw it out and replace it ?????

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Hamidreza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards.

Could we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form with a copy of your review to look into this more thoroughly.

Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

fab location 8 mins walk to the shopping centre and approx 15 to Mk theatre, clean and very comfortable. lots of eating places directly behind hotel, nice bar next door. only thing i would say is do not call a uber taxi from inside hotel as location does not show correct go outside front beforehand

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There was clearly a problem with the drains at this hotel! Evertime I put the tap on, had a shower or flushed the loo there was horrible smell like sewage. No one on reception to talk to about it to get it resolved. No phone in the room either so couldn't ring down to reception. The main door is locked at 11pm and you have to use key card to get back in but it didnt work. I had to ring the hotel and eventually security answered the phone and let us in!! The hotel is in a great location but the noise from outside and within the hotel is a nightmare! Parking is an issue as weel. The road was closed when we arrived - this was pre-planned but nothing on the website or on the email confirmation to advise us of this.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Tilly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments about our Milton Keynes at The Hub hotel.

We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced in regards to the room smell and that you were disturbed by external noise.

We're pleased to hear that you the location of the hotel was great for you.

We will pass your comments onto the hotel team and we hope to welcome you back to one of our hotels again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Doesn't need many words for this, great location, nice and new/modern, no issues at all and would stay here again....

To note, the room appeared to have what I thought was an A/C control unit, but I think its more heating only, as it got a bit warm through the night !

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Stuie_Nickolls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews