We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
£28
Go to your Happy Price
Algotels
£51
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
£25
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Paul.V

Travelodge at the hub

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Feb 2021
Overall, I had a great experience with the Travelodge at the Hub ; staff was incredibly helpful, especially Victor and Tara were great. The room was wonderful, clean and everything sorted throughout.
Fully recommend!
Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travelodge UK, General Manager at Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub, responded to this review
Responded 13 Feb 2021
We're delighted to receive such positive feedback with regards to your recent stay at our Milton Keynes at The Hub Travelodge and we thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We are really pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and that you received a high level of service from our helpful hotel team.

We will be sure to pass your kind comments to the hotel and we hope that there will be another occasion to welcome you as our guest.

May we thank you again for reviewing your stay. - Zack from The Social Media Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£42
  • Expedia.com
    £42
  • Hotels.com
    £33
  • Official Site
    £36
0.2 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Booking.com
£55
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £58
  • ZenHotels.com
    £53
  • Hotels.com
    £59
1.5 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
£29
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    £26
  • Agoda.com
    £25
  • Travelodge
    £26
1.3 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Free parking
Moxy Hotels
£67
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    £67
  • Hotels.com
    £67
  • Priceline
    £74
0.1 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Milton Keynes Standard Double
Booking.com
£62
  • Priceline
    £55
  • Hotels.com
    £62
  • Expedia.com
    £62
0.0 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£66
  • Novotel
    £66
  • ZenHotels.com
    £55
  • Priceline
    £66
1.0 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Free Wifi
Free parking
Travelodge
£27
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
4.6 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Free parking
Booking.com
£66
  • Priceline
    £61
  • Vio.com
    £55
  • Expedia.com
    £66
0.8 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£60
Fully refundable
  • HIExpress.com
    £60
  • Vio.com
    £53
  • Priceline
    £60
2.4 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£60
  • Doubletree
    £60
  • Priceline
    £60
  • Hotels.com
    £60
2.3 miles from Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Milton Keynes
Reviews (1,790)
Filter reviews
1,791 results
Traveller rating
936
306
178
148
223
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
936
306
178
148
223
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park free parking great stay bars and restaurants reception team central location shopping centre would stay again comfy bed victor hub jakub ting password mk jane receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
968 - 973 of 1,791 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2021

Helpful staff, always there if you need any informations or extra amenities for the room. Hotel is centrally located and close to public transport, if you drive hotel can give you a permit for the parking which is for free.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dettydoe201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travelodge UK, General Manager at Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with your recent stay with us. It is our aim to provide an enjoyable stay to all of our guests, and feedback like yours is always a pleasure to receive.

We're pleased to hear that your stay was enhanced by the location of the hotel, which you found to be convenient for your trip.

Thanks again for taking the time to submit your review, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. - Lauren from the Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

Very kind staff and always making sure I have what I need especially Victor, Jakub and Jane they have been very helpful throughout my stay. Any questions I have asked have been answered professionally and with ease.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Eoin8800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travelodge UK, General Manager at Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

Been staying on and off last 4 weeks for work. Staff very helpful. Few niggles in various rooms but 1 call and sorted.
Always polite and will react quickly.
As covid makes it quiet there's always a parking space for free as they only have ltd amount

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travelodge UK, General Manager at Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021

The staff is amazing and very reliable. The check in person named Jakub was very helpful and friendly.
I had no problem in our stay. The rooms are very clean and had extra pillows and toilet is also very clean. Very pleasant stay. I recommend especially for a business trip.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alliyahforsuelo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travelodge UK, General Manager at Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Thank you for sharing your review of our Milton Keynes at The Hub Travelodge with us.

Your feedback is really important and detailed comments like yours will help us improve our guest experience.

We are really pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and that you received a high level of service from our helpful hotel team.

We will be sure to pass your kind comments to the hotel and we hope that there will be another occasion to welcome you as our guest.

May we thank you again for reviewing your stay. - Zack from The Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

Best Travelodge hotel I have stayed in, the reception staff is excellent especially hotel manager Cheryl who's always helpful. Rooms are good, everything that you need away from home, parking on the site for free, easy access

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank OtislH2396EP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travelodge UK, General Manager at Travelodge Milton Keynes at The Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

We're so pleased to hear that our hotel team were friendly and attentive during your recent stay with us at our Milton Keynes at The Hub Travelodge and we would like to thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

We're so happy to learn you had a great stay and we will be sure to pass your feedback onto the hotel for you.

Thank you again for your comments and we hope you stay with us in the future. - Zack from The Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews