We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Detling Coachhouse(Maidstone)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre Hotel(Maidstone)(Great Value!)
US$85
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Premier Inn Maidstone (Sandling) Hotel(Maidstone)(Great Value!)
US$115
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
200
160
61
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
200
160
61
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthomas wyattbeefeater attachedbeefeater next doorbeefeater restaurantadjoining restaurantgood nights sleeproom was cleanpark and ridemain roadchannel tunnelusual standardnight stayfrom francelarge tva ground floor roomno liftfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Stayed here for a couple of nights and found it to be of the usual high standard for this type of hotel. Clean and comfortable and all you could need for a pleasant stay. And at £29 per night for the room who could argue!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goodoldtimer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The rooms are big and cover your basic needs. I was a bit disappointed with the bathroom - fixed shower head is always a turn off !! On my last day, while taking the shower, i ran out of shower gel - this was highly annoying - there should have been a refill!! No phones in the room, so you have to walk to the reception everytime you need something. The ladies at the reception were very cordial and helpful - so no complaints here. The breakfast at Sir Thomas Wyatt was a positive experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orangepajamas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed here for just one night and were perfectly happy with our accommodation. The room was very clean, had a comfortable bed and large TV. There was limited tea and coffee available (but I'm sure this would've been replenished, had we needed it) and a very slow boiling kettle . I was impressed by the illuminated makeup mirror/hairdrying station which are often lacking in more expensive hotels. We had a really good night's sleep. The only negative about our stay was our breakfast experience, service could've been better and our cooked breakfasts were tepid when they arrived which was disappointing.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Perfumelady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Brilliant location, just outside town.. On a very busy main road, but no noise in rooms.. Rooms as expected a good standard and staff extremely helpful.. Only criticism is being a smoker, and being aware where to put out my ciggie, there wasn't any ashtrays put out outside!

Room Tip: All a good standard
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GRAHAM M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here for one night. The rooms and staff are what you would expect from a Premier, very good and everything you need. The pub which is adjacent serves a good breakfast. The staff were a little frosty on the evening but this didn't effect our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wolfiemiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews