We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
46
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice staylovely roomsandyconservatorytidy
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful accommodation. Cannot be faulted in any way and totally recommended. Sandy and Tony are the perfect hosts. Get it booked...you won't be disappointed.
The room was pristine in every way. Breakfast beautifully cooked and served in a lovely little conservatory overlooking the pretty garden.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank deltic7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra F, Owner at Catnap Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Stayed for a week at Sandy and Tony's super B&B. We felt like part of the family and were looked after brilliantly. It's clean, comfortable and homely. They're a lovely friendly couple who made us feel really welcome. Highly recommended. Looking forward to staying again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sarahcraven1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra F, Owner at Catnap Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you so much for writing a lovely review. We will be pleased to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Viví allí durante 3 meses y mi estancia fue genial. Sandy y Tony fantásticos. Cercano a la estación de tren.Sin duda volvería/ I lived there for 3 months. My acomodation was great. Sandy and Tony were fantastic. Close to the train station. If I have the opportunity I will come back.

Room Tip: Cercano a la estación de tren
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Juan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra F, Owner at Catnap Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you very much juan you are welcome to come anytime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

We stayed a couple of days in early spring. It was still cold, but Catnap Corner welcomed us warmly. Sandy and Tony treated us like members of their family. We relaxed there as if it were our own home.
They were willing to keep my luggage even early in the morning before check-in, and prepared breakfast for our departure time. Sandy helped us to buy the ticket of Leeds castle in web. And the marmalade served at the breakfast is the best !
We thank them for everything and if we have the chance we'd like to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fumi-Oga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra F, Owner at Catnap Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely review we will be pleased to see you anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a few weeks while working at Maidstone hospital. Sandy and Tony were excellent hosts and the room I stayed in was very clean with a comfortable bed.Breakfast was good and served at a time to suit me. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Fidelis123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra F, Owner at Catnap Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you for your lovely review we will be pleased to see you if you visit again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews