We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Dartford
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Dartford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Have stayed at quite a few of this chain and this was superb. Plenty of parking, staff on the ball and very helpful. We had two rooms which were spotless and showing no wear. Near the main junction but no outside noise. If any criticism it would be signage...the postcode was nearly helpful maybe the map coordinates would be better in your device especially at night.But once you knew where it was a doodle to find.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hillynorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (543)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

398 - 404 of 543 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014

This is a very good premier inn and managed to get a good deal for £35 . Some PI are better than others . This is a good one . Clean and friendly staff with the shhh quiet policy working here . Next to a beefeater with nice outside seating area gives you the option to eat and chill out somewhere other than your room . A special mention to the man on reception duty when we arrived . Who managed to get us booked in and into our room before arrival time so we could get off to meet up with friends on time . Thank you for your friendliness and help .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deniselynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Very nice location for Brands Hatch motor racing circuit .. Good size room and Beds . Will use again .. The Pub can get busy at Meal times would be worthwhile to book a table in advace before you arrive

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel is very clean. Staff are Very accommodating. Food facilite next door is a beefeater with good breakfast especially with children under 16 eat free. On the doorstep to M25 and close to london

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gadget_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Booked via their own website when I received a good deal.
Including (hot) breakfast which is absolutely great at this Premier Inn (and I am fussy!!). Make sure you do not skip this!

Check-in after 7pm was swift by Richard, a very friendly and funny man. He assisted and by coincident 1 of our 2 booked rooms was the same one from a previous visit.
Good clean room, clean bathroom, hairdryer, coffee and tea maker and flatscreen tv. Comfy double bed with nice warm duvet and great pillows.
The sofa bed I slept on was not too good, I could feel the spirals of the matras.
It's a pity that a lot of other hotel guests do not care about others and find it great to make a lot of noise during their stay in the hallways and in their rooms (for example: pacing up and down the room endlessly like elephants at ridiculous times!!!!!! Get a life, there are more people in this world than just you!!)!!

A great hotel, location very good for shopping at Bluewater Shopping Mall, but beware of severe traffic jams during peak hours!!!. The hotel is located near the Dartford Bridge/Tunnel so a lot of traffic around that neighbourhood!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TTWoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed here to visit family in the area. This Premier Inn is summed up in my title ......excellent. Very very clean bedroom and bathroom. Staff very friendly. Had meals in the restaurant. Does get very busy so booking advisable or wait like I did till later on in the evening. Very convenient for the M25. I use Premier Inns a lot and I highly recommend this one and will be using again in the future.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
Thank JT162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Staying at this hotel for the second time, again the staff have been amazing from the off…. admittedly i'm not the easiest of guests especially with the larger vehicles I drive when i'm staying in there hotels.
So (JO) was there to welcome me, very friendly, I parked my vehicle checked in, requested my usual junk food menu's, check in very pleasant. She then assisted me in finding my other hotel for future dates and pre booked it. very helpful..
The hotel is fairly new, very clean, the rooms spot on. I guess another premier i can and would recommend…. well done

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajaz-events
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dartford
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Dartford
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge
1.2 mi away
Travelodge Dartford
Travelodge Dartford
#6 of 7 in Dartford
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Campanile Dartford
Campanile Dartford
#7 of 7 in Dartford
388 reviews
6.8 mi away
Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa
1.9 mi away
Ibis London Thurrock
Ibis London Thurrock
#1 of 2 in Grays Thurrock
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dartford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dartford

Address: Halcrow Avenue | The Bridge Business Park, Dartford DA1 5FX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Dartford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Dartford
Price Range: £46 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dartford 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
20 minutes from the Eurostar at Ebbsfleet International and all the shops at Bluewater and Lakeside ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Dartford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dartford Kent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing