We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Watford (Croxley Green) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Watford(Watford)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$82
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jurys Inn London Watford(Watford)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Premier Inn Watford Central Hotel(Watford)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveller rating
444
382
162
58
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
382
162
58
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrerising sunstayed heretube stationmetropolitan lineattached restaurantfamily roomharry potterfree parkingcar parkshort breakbudget hotelall you can eatwould stay againnight's sleepplenty of parkingbreakfast was excellent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
732 - 737 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We travelled with children so availed of the family room. It was comfortable and a good base for our stay. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable.
Dinner was good, we had a very nice Portuguese waiter looking after us. The area we dined in was a little messy due to an earlier Christmas party, it was still uncleared by the time we finished dining.
Breakfast was great. Very nice, helpful staff on duty.
Receptionists were also very helpful.
We'd stay in a Premier Inn again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZoeGalway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia P, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Watford (Croxley Green) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Dear Zoe,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of your room up to the standards that Premier Inn aim for. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to see that our hard work is paying off and you get the service you deserve! Also, we apologies for the state of the restaurant during your dinner. Your comments regarding this issue are passed to the restaurant manager and I would like to assure you that this problem will never appear again.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
The PremierInn Croxley Green Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Good location for easy access to both the main road networks and a 10 minute walk to the London underground system. This Premier In is not as good as the standard of the other Premier Inns that I have used over the last couple of years.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia P, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Watford (Croxley Green) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2013

Dear Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay and in order to enable us to improve standards, as we endeavour to meet all of our customers needs, could you be more specific regarding the issues that stood in the way of your perfect experience? We would appreciate that as it would enable us to improve in future and thus deliver the service that you deserve!

Kind regards,
The PremierInn Croxley Green Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Very comfy stay, staff very friendly, this is the second time I have stayed in this premier inn, this time we stayed for 5 days as we were visiting freinds and family that were close by. This premier inn is great for motorway access, easy to get into Watford and surrounding areas, would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia P, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Watford (Croxley Green) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2013

Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay; therefore we are glad that you found the picturesque nature of the surrounding area and service of our staff to the correct standard. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Very kind regards,
The PremierInn Croxley green Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

A group of us stayed for a family gathering. Customer service was good with efficient check-in, breakfast organisation and departure. We have stayed before and shall definitely be staying here again- we know what to expect and can rely on this hotel to deliver what we need. Can be expensive so very worth while looking out for offers.

Room Tip: Check out on-line offers for best value
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobbysGirl11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia P, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Watford (Croxley Green) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2013

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of your room up to the standards that Premier Inn aim for. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to see that our hard work is paying off and you get the service you deserve!

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
The PremierInn Croxley Green Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 2nights receptionist on arrival was excellent room was clean and spacious we had breakfast both mornings which was excellent would stay here again in walking distance of tube station 15minutes walk .there is brewers fayre attached and a harvester 5 minutes walk away

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia P, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Watford (Croxley Green) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2013

Dear Debbie,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that you enjoyed your stay; that you found the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of your room up to the standards that Premier Inn aim for. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to see that our hard work is paying off and you get the service you deserve!

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
The PremierInn Croxley Green Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews