We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely coffee and a bagel ”
Review of The Steamhouse

The Steamhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$8
Description: The Steamhouse is a deli style bagel shop selling incredible coffee, hand rolled, freshly baked bagels & really good filled & ring doughnuts. Perfect to take away or stay & enjoy our bluesy soundtrack in store.
Restaurant details
Description: The Steamhouse is a deli style bagel shop selling incredible coffee, hand rolled, freshly baked bagels & really good filled & ring doughnuts. Perfect to take away or stay & enjoy our bluesy soundtrack in store.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wanted to visit Steamhouse for a while and the visit didn't disappointed me.
Good price for a breakie / brunch.
You have a lot of variety and the bagels are just lovely. Defo will try the donuts next time!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dianab104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Fantastic great marvellous.

Love this place had the New York Giant yummy partner Big Philly both delicious

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Mylesie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Great food and fantastic staff, been 5 or 6 times and never disappointed. Worth a visit any day of the week.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ian r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Visited The Steamhouse on their late night Beer and Bagels event and it was great! I tried 'The New Favourite' which I'd recommend to any halloumi lovers/veggies (lots of vegan options on offer too). The cake display also looked amazing so I had to treat myself to a delicious Kinder Bueno doughnut too. Great atmosphere and service, I'm sure I'll be back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Lucy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Light, melt in your mouth doughnuts; strong, instagram-worthy coffee and warm bagels crammed with delicious fillings. All in a lively little shop - what more could you ask for?

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Steamhouse also viewed

Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 

Been to The Steamhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing