We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Falstaff Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$64
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thomas James Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$82
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Episode Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$88
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mallory Court Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$224
US$209
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lansdowne Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Park Lodge(Leamington Spa)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel(Leamington Spa)(Great Value!)
US$106
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Angel Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
57
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bhome from homebreakfast was excellentrooms were very cleaneasy parkingyogurtloungetidy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2013

Spent one night with other family members at this lovely establishment. Nothing too much trouble, a warm welcome and very high standards. I would recommend to others and I hope to return on another occasion. Had dinner at the King's Head a short distance away and the food was very good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

This B&B is brilliant.Both Sheila & Jerry are lovely people. We have just stayed for the week-end and had a great time. The garden room we had was decorated beautifully and the king size bed was brilliant. Sheila's breakfast was 1st class with plenty of toast and coffee. If you are visiting stratford, cotswold or the midlands go and stay at Bungalow farm you will not regret it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caswaffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

We spent two nights at this B & B last weekend, it measured up to its previous reviews. We received both the welcome & the accommodationwere warm. It was spotlessly clean, very comfortable, a relaxed atmosphere, and we had an excellent breakfast. The location is very convenient for Leamington Spa Centre by car, but backs onto rural landscapes. Best of both worlds. A very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BAS4591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

My friends and I took part in a 10K mud race called the Wolf Run near Leamington Spa and stayed at Bungalow Farm. Very friendly hosts that made you feel welcome without being too much in your face. House is lovely and extremely good value. Sheila also made breakfast at a time that suits her guests!
Had dinner at the Stag at Offchurch wich is a great food pub not very far from the B&B. If you're in the area stay at Bungalow Farm! You won't regret it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank andromedaBlackmounta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We stayed at this B&B whilst attending a music festival in Warwick, and the owners could not have been more accommodating as we needed to return following a concert late at night (we were provided with our own key and could just let ourselves in!).

The B&B also has a really nice back garden which was great to relax with a cup of tea after a long journey! It's around 5 minutes by car into Leamington Spa, and another 10 into Warwick so it is a convenient location to visit either town.

The rooms are generally quiet, and they are very clean. Would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone wanting to visit this area. There are cheaper B&Bs in the area that I have stayed in before, but this is still good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dave_yg2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews