We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Every well coming staff and variety of food to choice from.”
Review of Bella Cafe

Bella Cafe
Ranked #28 of 260 Restaurants in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Portuguese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: We are a friendly and independent café bistro serving a wide range of Portuguese, English, and Brazilian meals alongside lighter options including salads, Portuguese savouries, sandwiches, Panini's, and a beautiful range of Portuguese cakes and pastries. We are fully licensed for both on and off premises purchases of Portuguese wines, beers, and spirits. We look forward to serving you soon!
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Every well coming staff and variety of food to choice from.”
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Nice atmosphere. Well coming staff.
Plenty of choice from the menu and
value for money. Not to noisy, so you can here each others conversation. Will go again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank familymatter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    22
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Coventry
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“an oasis”
Reviewed 28 March 2013

this little place is a gem, we try to go quite often. After a walk through the gardens we finish there for a bite to eat. Delicious food, made to order and I can stock up on my favourite goodies. If you visit Leamington Spa, it is a must!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
8 Thank slavikovaCoventry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington Spa, England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Portugal in the Spa”
Reviewed 11 February 2013

This café is much favoured by the local Portuguese community, indeed I have brushed on my Portuguese. The Portuguese pastries are really superb and the coffee is excellent. We always get a very friendly welcome.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
8 Thank Wyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great little bakery”
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Something different - had the most delicious portuguese custard tarts - was recommended by a freind and she was right. Nice selection of other cakes as well.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank artistwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Lovely little find”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

This is a really lovely little coffee shop, with great food, lovely crockery, great coffee and really lush cakes. Well worth a visit

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank Ellabella208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Cafe also viewed

Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 

Been to Bella Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing