We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2012

Me, my daughter and my mother recently stayed here over the Christmas period and we had a lovely time. The staff were so helpful when we checked in helping with where to park, making sure we had rooms next to each other and even helped us to our rooms as we had a lot of luggage.
Breakfast was delicious and cooked to order and again the staff were so friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and very clean due to everything being brand new.
Location is perfect, right in the town centre so close to all the shops and restaurants and also close to a park and riverside walk.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sheffieldk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob E, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 31 December 2012
Thank you very much for your kind comments, here at Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn,great to here you enjoyed your stay with us over the christmas period and found everything to your liking.
Hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

831 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    488
    251
    62
    13
    17
See reviews for
239
289
40
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
halifax
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2012

Would heartily reccommend this hotel to anyone, had a very pleasent stay around Christmas, wonderfully quiet, very clean, very friendly staff, a very pleasant experience, would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cliffehill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob E, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 27 December 2012
Thank you for your kind feedback about your stay with us here at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is important to us at Premier Inn to make all our guests feel welcome and our team are glad they were able to make this happen.
Hope to see you again in any future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2012

From check in to check out a brilliant experience, really friendly staff, great clean rooms, good breakfast. I would stay here again without hesitation.
May i just say anyone that can find fault with this hotel just is not in the real world. I have stayed at many hotels over the years all over the world and this would rate at the top of my list.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank carlsas007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob E, General Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Thank you for your kind comments, regarding your stay & the team here at Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
We pride ourselves on delivering world class service to all our guests.
Hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
190 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2012 via mobile

Brand new travel inn, very centrally located. Very smart inside, fresh and very clean. However the room allocated to us had no exterior facing window, so it felt like being in a inside cabin on a ship. No ventilation it seemed with air con that was either noisy or ineffective. Room was very stuffy, no air consequently had a very poor nights sleep and both woke up with stuffy noses and headache. Little sleep from 3am onwards.....real shame. We also found the use of wi-fi very slow to the point we gave up waiting for emails to load....obviously not on high speed broadband.
We did voice our concerns to reception in morning and there was no hesitation in refunding our nights stay, so hats off to Premier for a good service as per the promised guarantee of a goods night sleep.

Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank lesstatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob E, General Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Great to hear you enjoyed the fantastic decor & the location and the team all made you feel welcome, sorry to hear you had you had problems with the room temperature and air con and that you felt the window was small for the room size.
Here at Premier Inn we pride ourselves on our fantastic good night guarantee, which the team were more than happy to do for you.
Hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leamington spa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2012

i recently popped in with my wife , just to see how the building had transformed from the old lee longlands and im glad i did!! i was given a very professional and detailed walk around by a very pleasant young man called 'stuart' who spent a good 10 minutes of his time to make me feel like i was a paying guest, very impressed and really want to stay... 10/10 (will be telling friends)

Room Tip: the middle was lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank allen f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob E, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 21 December 2012
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay here at Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn,it's great to here you enjoyed your stay and you found the team very pleasant and helpful.I will pass on your comments on to the team and Stuart
Hope to see you in any near future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2012

I have just spent a night at the Brand New Premier Inn in Leamington. From the moment I walked into the building to the moment I walked out the level of service from all staff was nothing short of excellent. I had friends join me in the evening for a meal in the Kitchen Restaurant and we all recieved first class service. The room was exactly as the photograph, immaculately presented and very comfortable. I certainly had "A good nights sleep". It would be unfair to single any one person out, as the service was so good by so many. I will certainly be visiting again. Well done, keep up the great work...

Room Tip: I stayed on the 2nd floor with an outlook St Peter's Church. What impressed me was the lack of a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob E, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 17 December 2012
Thank you for your kind feedback about your stay with us here at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay.
It is important to us at Premier Inn to make all our guests feel welcome and our whole team are glad they were able to make this happen.
Hope to see you again in any future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Country House Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#3 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Episode Hotel
Episode Hotel
#8 of 18 in Leamington Spa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 680 reviews
0.2 mi away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Lansdowne Hotel
The Lansdowne Hotel
#6 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Family Hotel in Leamington Spa
#3 Business Hotel in Leamington Spa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing