We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Falstaff Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Episode Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Thomas James Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Mallory Court Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lansdowne Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Park Lodge(Leamington Spa)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveller rating
609
315
69
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
609
315
69
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkthe rear entranceco opst petersmulti storeyexcellent locationfamily roomair concentral locationtown centregood nights sleephigh streetnight's sleepexcellent staycomfy bedgood sizelovely town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
989 - 994 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Had a four night stay whilst my other half was on business. Newly opened in Dec 2012 the rooms are a good size with all the usual amenities afforded by Premier Inn. The staff make the hotel in my opinion being eager to make your stay a good one. I did have to ask for sheets to be changed on the third day however. Due to it's city centre location the windows are non-opening with aircon. It's a personal thing but I'd prefer the noise and some air in the room rather than recycled. It's in a great location though for just stepping out into the centre of Leamington Spa with it's many restaurants and coffee shops. Try Oscars, Momenti and Blueberry Hill Patisserie. I'd like to ask Premier Inn to keep standards up as in our room there were already knocks in the plasterwork and scuffs presumably made by luggage. Good standard of cleaning though. Parking is in a multi-storey behind the hotel. Don't be put off by this as we parked after 6pm each evening, leaving around 7.30am and it only cost £1!

Room Tip: I'd pick a top floor every time. Hate to hear noise overhead. That said the hotel was quiet considering it's location and it was full.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Missus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I really appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve standards & provide guests with the best possible service and a comfortable stay.
I hope to welcome you back in any future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

Always try to stay in a locally owned hotel but having read reviews on tripadvisor about the local guesthouses they all seemed to have problems.. don't stay in room 6 blah blah... Ended up just booking the Premier Inn as I rang out of steam. It was excellent. Right on the main street, very recently refurbished Georgian building, everything new and absolutely spotless. Car park at the rear of building. Very friendly and helpful receptionist. Excellent value for money.

Room Tip: Just ask for quiet room when booking so as to avoid any groups.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank maxBrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2013

It was delightful to read that you has such a enjoyable stay with us.It was particularly warming to know that you found all elements of your stay good,from our accommodation,convenient location as well as friendly and welcoming service from the team.
I look forward to welcoming you back to Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

This is a brand new hotel so obviously everything was nice and shiny. We got a great deal on the room rate, just £19 per night (look out for such special offers!) The rooms are spacious enough, comfortable bed, choice of pillows, A/C control, table, decent shower, WIFI, kettle, TV and so on. You really can't argue with all that for such a small price. Check-in was easy using the new automated screens, and there was a guy there to welcome us and mention the bits they have to (about their sleep guarantee and so on).

The car park for the hotel is a regular council multi-storey called St Peters. Plenty of space in there and reasonable rates, I think it was £9 for the weekend. Make sure you come of the correct side of the carpark and then you are right at the rear entrace of the hotel. You need a keycard to get in that door and there is a buzzer. We just walked around to the front, to be honest.

No complaints at all, great location for all the shopping, bars and attractions such as the pump rooms. Would certainly use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank RDoogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn. I’m delighted that you had a good stay with us and that you were ‘very impressed!’ Look out for more great deals in 2013, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Stayed here for two nights on a special offer price. Lovely hotel, very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Room not overly large and quite basic, no extra acessories in bathrooms but there was a hairdryer. Each day we only were given two T bags, a couple more would of been nice.Lovely comfy bed and pillows so had two great nights sleep.would of been nice if the windows opened as I like fresh air. Car park at the back of the hotel £4.00 for 24 hours which was good. I would definatly recommend this hotel and would stay again

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HenlowL2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2013

Thank you for your lovely review, It is very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.It is fantastic to hear that the work that we do in ensuring that the team are focused on hospitality is appreciated!
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

An excellent stay in a lovely clean quiet friendly hotel. Situated right on the Main Street close to all the shops and eateries you could possibly want. Although no car parking at the hotel it was on the doorstep and very safe and secure we will be back.





  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn. I'm glad that you had a wonderful stay with us
Hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews