We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New hotel in a town centre location.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“New hotel in a town centre location.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

Excellent location right in thew town centre. No issue with using the multi storey at the rear (£4 for 24 hrs). Room was to the usual standard and if anything a bit bigger than usual. Didn't dine in so cannot comment on that aspect.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dean062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 28 May 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post tour review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
I'm pleased to read that you had a great stay with us and that we met your needs.
I hope to welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

828 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    487
    249
    62
    13
    17
See reviews for
238
288
40
114
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013

If you have never visited here, why! We have just come back from staying at the premier inn Leamington spa. The location is brilliant, the town and gardens are on your door step with plenty of eating establishments also nearby. We took a train into Warwick and spent some time there. It was lovely to park the car and not see it for two days.
The premier inn is recently been open so the décor is very fresh and the staff are very helpful and is what you come to expect from a premier inn. Would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kath949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 24 May 2013
Thank you for your great review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
It was delightful to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. It was particularly warming to know that you found all elements of your stay good, from our accommodation, convenient location great decor,friendly and welcoming service from the team.
I look forward to welcoming you back to Leamington Spa soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

OK good location , rubbish car parking if an issue as have to move it by 8 am or risk wardens , room smelt of cigarette smoke, otherwise quiet and clean as you would expect from a Premier Inn , a known quantity ,breakfast was OK though , better then I expected .


  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your recent review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
Great to read you liked the location and clean comfortable quiet room.
I'm sorry to hear there was a smell of smoke from a previous guest to which we should of aired fully
Unfortunately as we are a town centre location we do not have a car park we recommend the car park behind us St Peters car park this is owned & ran by the local council.
Hope to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
223 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

Always a little wary about chain hotels but after staying here I will use premier inn again.
Great location with car parking £4 for 24 hrs only a few yards away. You are right in the centre of town.
Room was a decent size, decent nights sleep and shower next morning.
Breakfast was really good, ordered what you wanted including amounts ! arrived freshly cooked well presented, proper back bacon, eggs that were laid by happy chickens and sausages with taste.
All the staff we meet were helpful and we felt valued.
Only moan is the bar, it's an add on to the eating area , more a place to meet and go,or have a last drink in before bed than a place to spend a couple of hours in .

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Freeman5802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Thank you for your fabulous feedback following your stay at the Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
It is reaIly appreciated, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff polite and your room clean and comfortable.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2013 via mobile

First time in this particular property, but certainly won't be the last.

Nothing I can fault. Staff: Perfect Food: Perfect Beer: Perfect and plentiful even if it is only a bottle bar.

10/10 to the management who set this one up!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 21 May 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, it was superb to read your perfect review of us during your recent stay.
Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2013 via mobile

Excellent location with in the town for having a look around the shops. Plenty of places to have a few drinks and meal. Can't fault the reception staff very friendly and eager to help. The room was very spacious and very clean 10/10. An excellent place to stay at good prices.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Xaverian1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 20 May 2013
Thank you for your review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
I am so pleased that all aspects of your stay were excellent and that you enjoyed the facilities and the convenience of our close proximity to the Leamington Spa Town Centre.
I will be delighted to share your wonderful comments with the rest of our team.
Hope to see you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashire
Level Contributor
120 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2013

Stayed here for a weekend and as always Premier Inn was extremely clean and the beds very comfortable. Our room was down a very long corridor and it was an unusually warm weekend but the bedroom was a constant temperature. Had breakfast on one day and it was excellent. The porridge was the best I had ever had in a hotel. The hotel is also central to the shopping area and about a 15 minute walk from the train station but if you have heavy bags there is a taxi rank straight outside.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank clairee21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 18 May 2013
Thank you for your kind review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, It's fantastic to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you found everything to your liking.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Country House Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#3 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 380 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Episode Hotel
Episode Hotel
#8 of 18 in Leamington Spa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 677 reviews
0.2 mi away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Lansdowne Hotel
The Lansdowne Hotel
#6 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Family Hotel in Leamington Spa
#3 Business Hotel in Leamington Spa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing