We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Woodland Grange(Leamington Spa)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Episode Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$92
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Falstaff Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$61
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lansdowne Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Park Lodge(Leamington Spa)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Travelodge
View Deal
Angel Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mallory Court Hotel(Leamington Spa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveller rating
607
314
69
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
314
69
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkthe rear entranceco opst petersmulti storeyexcellent locationfamily roomair concentral locationtown centregood nights sleephigh streetnight's sleepexcellent staycomfy bedgood sizelovely town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
857 - 862 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Wow! Back from a short break at Leamington Spa PremiernInn and needed to write a glowing review (I'm not one to write reviews). The staff made us feel so welcome and helped to actually make our break. They were friendly, helpful, chatty and thoughtful to the needs of our 2 year old boy. We will definitely be returning despite exhausting Leamington Spa itself.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Selena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Thank you for for wonderful review of our hotel, it was such a pleasure to read that you found your whole stay was so enjoyable throughout.
I will share your comments on with the whole team.
Hope to welcome you back I soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Modern, clean, central, plenty of Pillows, King size and a single bed in the room. Air con, quiet room at the front of the Hotel, no road noise at all. The Breakfast was amazing.
10 out of 10 would recommend and use again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank BaldersOxon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Thank you for your review, it's great to read you really enjoyed your stay with us and all elements were to your liking.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

Excellent stay , great easy self check in , love the fact that you have to use your key cards to access corridors making it feel safe.
Great sleep ,hotel so quiet we thought we were the only people staying until we went to breakfast and saw how busy it was.
Fab value for money breakfast with perfect poached eggs .
Can't fault a thing will return !

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TimmyTimmyTimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, General Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Thank you for your review of our hotel,it's wonderful to read you had a lovely stay with us. I am glad to hear you appreciate the security of our hotel and this was of peace of mind to you. I will also pass on the compliments to the chef about the poached eggs. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The hotel room was large and clean, we had booked a family room and had a large double bed and two singles and there was still plenty of room to move around. We were at the back of the hotel and it was nice and quiet.
The staff were very helpful, we all enjoyed the breakfast, we would definitely stay at this Premier Inn again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AElizabethm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Thank you for posting your review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
It is really appreciated. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay & found our staff polite, your room clean,quiet & comfy
I hope to welcome you back again in any future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

For a weekend away I would usually not even look at chain hotels and go for somewhere with some character but after having read various review about 'character' in some of the hotels, I decided this time having read the review to just play safe. I was not disappointed. The hotel and room were spotlessly clean (Which was great as we have 2 very young children who were crawling around in the room). The bed was fabulously comfortable with a choice of soft or firm pillows. The breakfast was absolutely superb and the staff were the friendliest and most attentive I have come across. Also very central location.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Thank you for posting your review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre.
We make a lot of effort in ensuring our guests get excellent customer service & have a great nights sleep, and I'm delighted we were able to deliver this to you.
I hope to welcome you back again in any future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews