We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Premier Inn Leamington Spa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Westcliff-on-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Premier Inn Leamington Spa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2013

A clean, comfortable hotel with friendly efficient staff which offers excellent value for money. Don't take any notice of the directions map on the website though as it shows the hotel at the wrong end of the Parade!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janet c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 29 November 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel, it's wonderful to read that you were so impressed with all the elements of the hotel from start to finish.
I will pass on your comments to the website department.
Hope to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

831 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    488
    251
    62
    13
    17
See reviews for
239
289
40
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berkshire
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

Friendly staff, very clean throughout all areas of the hotel. Very disappointed with restaurant evening dinner menu. Only offered Italian style meals up to 8.30pm. and there was no bar facility. Breakfast was up to the usual standard offered at their other hotels. Plus we booked our room back in April 2013 after a promotional e-mail was sent out. Even though our room was ok once inside, we ended up the furthest away from reception. When we queried this, we were told, unfortunately all outside rooms were fully booked. Could not see why we did not get a better sited room. On saying this our stay In Leamington Spa was a relaxing weekend break.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weekendvisitor2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 28 November 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel, good to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the team friendly & clean throughout, we are the kitchen concept and the only menu we do is the Italian menu with shorter restaurant times. I will pass on your feedback to the relevant department, in regards to your room we only allocate the night before we don't have many outside rooms, sorry we were unable to accommodate you on this occasion. If you stop again please call before your arrival date and we will try to allocate you a outside room,we can never guarantee this but will try our very best too.
Hope to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

Great spot in Leamington Town, easy access to eat out and a Vue cinema just around the corner. Staff very friendly, room clean and tidy. Breakfast was good and not over priced. Hotel doesn't have a car park but there is a multi-story across the road for only £4 a night, very easy access to the hotel via a side door.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pandaebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Thank you for posting your review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre. It's great to read you had a wonderful stay with us and you enjoyed the location,breakfast and the team looked after you. Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

It did exactly as it said on the tin - a great night's sleep! The bed was great - not too soft or firm but just right. It was a delight to discover a bath, as I was in a sporting competition a good hot soak in the bath was a must. The location was an extra bonus.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A_Wyatt2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Thank you for your review of the hotel, it's wonderful to read you had a great nights sleep on the super comfy beds and you found the location to your liking,right in the heart of the town centre.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luton
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

Stayed for one night, just really wanted somehwere central that offered disabled facilities as required by one of our group.
Overall the stay was comfortable. The staff, although young, were excellent
All round good stay

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marktu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel, I'm pleased to see that you had a comfortable stay & the team looked after you .
Hope to welcome you back
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

I visited in November with some family. The staff were very welcoming and were accomodating and patient with the older members of the family. The room was consistent with other Premier Inns. In a good location and parking at the back of the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reeny18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
Thank you for posting your review of our Premier Inn, I'm delighted to read that the team gave you & your family a warm friendly welcome to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre and you enjoyed your stay with us.
Hope to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

Excellent hotel and staff. Everything perfect. Chose to dine out for atmospheric reasons. Room very clean, bathroom very clean. Very little noise from both inside and outside the hotel. Would highlt recommend.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank H W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Thank you for your review, it was good to read that you found everything perfect,from the team, your room to low noise levels from inside & outside & you would highly recommend us.
Hope to welcome you back in any future visits to Leamington Spa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Country House Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#3 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Episode Hotel
Episode Hotel
#8 of 18 in Leamington Spa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 680 reviews
0.2 mi away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Lansdowne Hotel
The Lansdowne Hotel
#6 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Family Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Leamington Spa
#3 Business Hotel in Leamington Spa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing