We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel very well situated”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Situated right in the centre of town this is ideal for exploring the city. My room was large and very quiet in the lower ground floor. Parking is available in a public car park at the rear of the hotel or after 6pm you can park across the road till 8am the next day. It was little pricey for a premier inn at £100 but that may have been due to the time of the year

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AstirGrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2013

Thank you for your lovely review, It is very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (915)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

720 - 726 of 915 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2013

Staff fantastic. Very friendly. New modern hotel very comfortable. Kids stayed and ate breakfast free. Only downside was no on site parking
. Good value quiet rooms even on busy road. Felt very safe fir kids



  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Thank you for your review of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, it's wonderful to see you had a excellent & enjoyable stay with us.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Really good location, lovely spacious room and very little road noise considering I was at front of the hotel. Good bar and yummy breakfast. No parking on site, but about 5 minutes away. Great location for dining out or shopping. Really handy co-op next door to buy all your essentials

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oakbriscoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Thank you for your lovely review, It is very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
It is fantastic to hear that the work that we do in ensuring that the team are focused on hospitality is appreciated!
I very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Stayed for here - Saturday to Sunday - two adults and two children. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Very well located.

The room had everything that we needed for our short stay, the only thing was that the room was very cold. We turned the heater/ac off but cold air still managed to blow in from a different source/vent.

We had wanted to telephone down to ask what we could do about the heating but there was no phone in the room andwe were too exhausted to make the trip downtairs to find staff.

I would stay here again but would make sure the heating is sorted.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slyab1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I really appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve standards and provide guests with the best possible service and a comfortable stay.
Please be assured that we take all feedback seriously
I hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Stayed 14/12/13
Excellent Hotel, Good value for the money location great. Room clean bright the staff were great best wishes to Warren and Nicola they were so helpful and polite.

Happy Xmas to all

Paul A

Room Tip: I can only speak for my room on second floor quiet bright and clean.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PA5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Firstly may I thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre. I'm glad you had a good stay with us in this great location & the staff were friendly & helpful,I will pass on your comments to Nicola, Warrren and the rest of the team.
Happy Xmas to you.
Hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel on the 7/12/13 for 1 night as it was a Christmas Party nearby.
I am a big fan of the Premier Inn chain and this hotel certainly didn't disappoint.
I'm not going to comment specifically in individual aspects and make this post war and peace. Everything about it was absolutely top notch.
There.... End of post.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank babyzedmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Thank you for posting your review of Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
We make a lot of effort in ensuring our guests get an excellent stay, great to see you had a top notch visit.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

First time in a Premier inn - was not expecting anything special but this hotel in Leamington really impressed me. From the warm greeting to the lovely clean and fresh room (all king size beds, lots of nice lighting and warm temp) to the efficiency of the staff, a free bit of Wi-Fi for message checking and a great breakfast - all for a very sensible price which was even cheaper if you booked online - excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emporiumowner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for posting your review of Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn.
We make a lot of effort in ensuring our guests get excellent service and have a great nights sleep, and I’m glad we were able to deliver this to you.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington Spa
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#2 of 16 in Leamington Spa
738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#4 of 16 in Leamington Spa
408 reviews
1.7 mi away
Woodland Grange
Woodland Grange
#3 of 16 in Leamington Spa
449 reviews
0.4 mi away
Episode Hotel
Episode Hotel
#7 of 16 in Leamington Spa
732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Family Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Leamington Spa
#3 Business Hotel in Leamington Spa
Price Range: £58 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing