We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Mallory Court Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woodland Grange(Leamington Spa)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Episode Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Victoria Park Lodge(Leamington Spa)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tachbrook Mallory House(Leamington Spa)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hedley Villa Guest House(Leamington Spa)
US$91
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington Spa(Leamington Spa)(Great Value!)
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
The Lansdowne Hotel(Leamington Spa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
615
318
70
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
615
318
70
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkthe rear entranceco opst petersmulti storeyexcellent locationfamily roomair concentral locationtown centregood nights sleephigh streetnight's sleepexcellent staycomfy bedgood sizelovely town
Filter
Updating list...
815 - 820 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed at the Leamington Spa Premier Inn for one night - a Thursday.

Arrival was by train and it was a 10-15 minute walk from the railway station. The Hotel is located in the centre of Leamington Spa with shops right outside the door.

We used the self service check in machines - but staff were on hand nearby and asked if they could be of help.

Our room was on the first floor - at the rear of the building.

It was modern and clean with a en-suite shower room. We heard no noise and had a good nights sleep.

The on-site restaurant has a limited menu and specialises in Italian dishes.

At check-out time there was no one on reception so we left our room key on the counter and headed out.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skeldergate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay with us.
It was such a pleasure to read that you found the your room comfortable and clean and that check in was nice and easy
We hope to welcome you back to the Leamington Spa Town Centre Premier Inn soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

What a fab place. . The staff were brilliant. How polite and friendly they all were. Made the stay. Not sure about the food at night, there were changes on the menu and not much choice so ate out. The breakfast was lovely.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Belinda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, General Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and I am glad to hear the team came accross as helpful and polite, and you loved the breakfast.
I hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Very well located. Clean. Friendly and would most certainly use again. Reasonably priced. Locates on the main parade however no noise problems at all. Lots of car park choices with only a couple of mins park. One i used was £3 for 24hrs so cant complain.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the great location, the friendly service,and spotless bedrooms.
I hope to welcome your back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Booked a family room for the weekend and had a lovely stay. Staff were great, friendly and very helpful. Room clean and tidy and plenty big enough for the 3 of us. Would def recommend this hotel......

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LJD0967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you for your recent review, it was great to read that your stay was so enjoyable and the team looked after you with a warm welcome, friendly and helpful and you found your room clean & tidy.
Hope to welcome you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

I booked this Premier Inn after reading the good reviews and I must say, I wasn't disappointed. Myself & my family booked a Family Room which was very spacious and clean. There were only two rooms opposite and none adjoining and I didn't hear a noise all night (although I think the floor wasn't heavily occupied the night I stayed). The rooms were decorated to an exceptional standard - the bathroom looked hardly used. The atmosphere was very calm - just what we needed when we arrived at 9pm. Breakfast was lovely - seved in the hotel's Kitchen (nice not to have to go to a pub, which I have done at previous Premier Inns). Staff were lovely and very pleasant. Kids ate free if one adult paid for the Premier Breakfast which was great value. all areas of the hotel were spotlessly clean. I've stayed in some 4/5 star hotel which could learn from this hotel! I would recommend this hotel for anyone with a family due to the location, quiteness and cleanliness and overall value of the hotel.

Room Tip: Top floor for families.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynseyma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Thank you for your recent review its great to read that you had a fabulous stay and your first experience of Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre was a great one here at Leamington Spa Town Centre.
We pride ourselves on great service,a warm friendly welcome and clean comfortable rooms in a super location.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews