We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Leamington Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed in this hotel over the Spring Bank Holiday and I have to say we couldn't have wished for anything better. The rooms were clean and very quiet. The staff were absolutely brilliant; nothing was too much trouble for them. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the great location, friendly team and clean comfortable rooms.
I hope to welcome your back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

874 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    514
    263
    66
    13
    18
See reviews for
251
301
44
121
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle-under-lyme, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Our room was lovely and spacious. The hotel is new and well maintained. I travelled with three children. We had a double bed, sofa bed and a put you up. The main bed was like sleeping on concrete, the bed was very hard. The next day I was told they could have put an extra mattress on! Apparently a lot of people complain about the beds. Wish we had been informed before all settling down for the night.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jeanette_connor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for your recent review, it was great to read your comments in regards to lovely, spacious room and well maintained Premier Inn.
Sorry to hear you had you had problems with the the hardness of the mattress, I will pass on your comments to the revelent department.
Hope to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed one night in a family room. A cot had been put up with extra blankets and even nappy bags left for us! The hotel is clean and quiet with friendly staff and cheap parking right next door. Can't really think of anything to fault.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank mrsboogles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the great location, friendly team and clean comfortable rooms.
I hope to welcome your back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, England
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We stayed for one night in a double room. The location is very close to the town centre and all its amenities. The recommended public car park (St Peter's) is right next door and is a good one and excellent value at £4 for a 24 hour stay. Hadn't stayed at a Premier Inn before and have to say the reception staff were very helpful and friendly but I was a little confused by the concept of a self service check in screen that you have to be talked through by the receptionist - maybe they saw I was a first timer and they leave experienced guests to enter their own details? Anyway, not a complaint and the room was what you expect. Very clean and modern, everything you need, TV, tea making stuff(a bit mean with tea bags and no biscuits!), aircon, but a bit characterless. We had a lower ground floor room, with a window onto an internal courtyard so a bit dungeonesqe. However was quiet and dark at night so got a good sleep. Didn't eat as plenty of nice places in town. In summary this place is in a great central location with easy parking. It is clean, comfortable and reasonable value if a little lacking in character.

Room Tip: If you want a view steer clear of lower ground floor. No idea about other rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fuzzbadge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Thank you for your recent review, it was great to read that your stay was comfortable and the team looked after you with a warm welcome, friendly,helpful and you liked the great location.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Friendly staff good welcome, clean room , very nice breakfast! Compfortable beds. The only little downfull is that the room was very dark as there was just one little window facing a wall. Handy to have the car park just behind the hotel.


  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Thank you for your recent review, it was great to read that your stay was so enjoyable and the team looked after you with a warm welcome, friendly and helpful and you found your room clean & comfortable and you enjoyed the great breakfast offering.
Hope to welcome you back soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastbourne
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We stayed for one night to attend a gig. The hotel location was excellent: in the town centre with a very reasonable multi-storey car park behind. The room was very clean (a priority requirement for me!) and smart. It was very quiet and the bed was comfortable.The breakfast was an excellent buffet with a cheery chef who offered to cook to order. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. Couldn't fault it. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JEFEastbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked the great location, the great breakfast and the great clean comfortable rooms.
I hope to welcome your back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

My family and I decided to have a short weekend break in Leamington Spa and was pleasantly surprised by how pleasant the staff were and they were always on hand to help. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet so there were no middle of the night disturbances. I would definitely go back

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cherelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the team polite & friendly with great clean & comfortable rooms.
Hope to welcome you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leamington Spa hotels
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington Spa
2.2 mi away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#2 of 16 in Leamington Spa
709 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#4 of 16 in Leamington Spa
399 reviews
1.7 mi away
Woodland Grange
Woodland Grange
#3 of 16 in Leamington Spa
428 reviews
0.2 mi away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 16 in Leamington Spa
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Address: 154-156 Parade | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4BQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Leamington Spa
#2 Family Hotel in Leamington Spa
#3 Business Hotel in Leamington Spa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leamington Spa is the jewel in Warwickshire's crown. Elegant setting in the heart of the picturesque town. Excellent transport links to the M40/M42/M6 and all that Warwickshire has to offer. An ideal location to visit the historic pump rooms or a meander around the boutique shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing