We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Woodland Grange(Leamington Spa)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falstaff Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mallory Court Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Episode Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Thomas James Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Victoria Park Lodge(Leamington Spa)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Hotel(Leamington Spa)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington Spa(Leamington Spa)(Great Value!)
US$54
Travelodge
View Deal
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
615
318
70
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
615
318
70
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkthe rear entranceco opst petersmulti storeyexcellent locationfamily roomair concentral locationtown centregood nights sleephigh streetnight's sleepexcellent staycomfy bedgood sizelovely town
Filter
Updating list...
780 - 785 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Stayed here for one night on the 21st June for a night away for our wedding anniversary. Staff very helpful,room clean and quiet.actually managed to get a decent sleep at this hotel.Perfect situation to stay in leamington spa. Can't be faulted.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, great to read that you had a great stay with us,and the team looked after you, in this wonderful location.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Perfect Premier Inn experience. You know exactly what to expect, and they deliver it perfectly here. Spotless, modern room, flat screen tv, kettle - and everything works! Nice lobby/kitchen/bar. Car park is a bit of a mystery, but excellent when you figure it out. (Tip: check in first, then bring your bags in the back door.)

The hotel is delightfully central in this beautiful town. We'll be back again to explore further. Very happy.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank SirRoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre, great to read that you had a great stay with us, in this wonderful location.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Arrived just after 12 midnight and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Assisted us with the computerised check-in and brought up extra bedding and towels straight away. Great night sleep in a comfy bed... had freeview channels, shower was powerful and breakfast buffet had a good range. Check out was quick and straight forward. Only downside was that you couldn't open the windows.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the team polite & friendly with great clean & comfortable rooms, unfortunately none of the windows open in any of our rooms.
Hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Stayed here for a one night business trip, staff very welcoming, check-in smooth, local car park very convenient and good value for money. Central location great, especially as restaurant in the hotel didn't seem to be open for evening meals, so a short walk to local alternatives was handy. Lovely large room, sparkling clean bathroom and nice and quiet for a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Libby M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Premier Inn .
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the team polite & friendly with great clean & comfortable rooms.Restaurant is open daily we only serve the reduced kitchen menu 6-10pm daily?
Hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Located in town centre, reasonably priced parking nearby, the room we had was very quiet, very friendly and helpful staff. Unlimited Costa coffee at breakfast - a pity I have to watch my coffee intake.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janet F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobEarl, Manager at Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for your recent review, it was great to read that your stay was comfortable and the team looked after you with a warm welcome, friendly,helpful and you liked the great location.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews