We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely!”
Review of Burst - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Burst
Cuisines: Cafe, Soups, Healthy
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Really lovely little cafe with a really good smoothie selection. Nice sandwich, bagel and baguette menu with plenty of nice vegan and veggie options. It's really small and there aren't many tables - if you want to eat in you'll have to be on your toes! Very reasonable prices, though it would be easy to spend a lot because everything looks so tasty!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jmcgilvray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“I can recommend the Peach Heaven Smoothie”
Reviewed 23 July 2013 via mobile

Stumbled across this place only recently, and fell in love with it straight away as it very much reminded me of the on-campus cafe I had at university in terms of the set-up, the smoothie menu, coffee, tea, and fair trade products. Great place to stop for a panini or a drink for a grab-and-go. On a scorching hot day, I can recommend the Peach Heaven smoothie! Delicious, fruity and refreshing!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elodie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Delicious healthy smoothies”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Since first visiting this smoothie shop I have been back many times - the staff are very friendly, helpful and are accommodating for allergies eg lactose intolerance. The smoothies are very tasty, healthy and good value. Food is also nice.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Excellent healthy smoothies from staff who care”
Reviewed 14 June 2013

A great place for a delicious smoothie or healthy snack. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beanie2nine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Healthy, tasty, lots of veggie/vegan options”
Reviewed 3 April 2013

Me and my partner found Burst a couple of weeks ago while looking for a snack while shopping and it is a great little find. Healthy options, including lots of vegetarian and vegan. We had vegan sausage and tomato chutney as well as vegan cheese and tomato panini. Fairtrade tea and coffees. Range of fruits with a wide range of smoothies and juices. Great value too.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 187063James92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burst also viewed

Bishops Tachbrook, Leamington Spa
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing