We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£43
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
curly2018
London, United Kingdom
Great overnighter
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Jan 2020via mobile
We use Premier Inn a lot because you always know what you are getting and this location was no exception. The staff are always friendly and also did the meal deal where you get dinner and breakfast at Brewers fayre next door. Special mention to Alan who is a team leader at Brewers Fayre who went out of his way to look after us. Thank you.
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£106
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Agoda.com
    £85
  • Hotels.com
    £94
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Travelodge
£47
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Lol.travel
0.4 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free parking
PremierInn.com
£45
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
0.5 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
£72
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £72
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
PremierInn.com
£41
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
1.5 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Travelodge
£27
  • Vio.com
7.2 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £124
  • Hotels.com
    £124
  • Priceline
4.0 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    £26
  • Travelodge
    £27
7.0 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £55
  • HIExpress.com
    £55
  • Priceline
1.2 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £122
  • Hotels.com
    £106
  • Priceline
3.6 miles from Premier Inn Doncaster Central East hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Doncaster
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
413
173
61
39
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
413
173
61
39
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre car park leisure park restaurant next door doncaster races a great nights sleep meal deal great stay the pub disabled room ideal location all you can eat room was spotless night's sleep lady on reception comfy bed wildlife park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2019

This was an overnight stay to visit nearby attractions, room was clean and well presented and the staff friendly and efficient. Temperature in room a little hard to control my only negative. The dinner and breakfast at the neighbouring brewers fayre was also excellent.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Jeremy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2019

This was booked for a family and friends Christmas party at the local dome arena so was perfectly located weather was bad so we got taxis 3.70 so not bad could walk there in 15 mins but weather was shocking the premier inn was as you expect for a budget stay we ordered breakfast which was located in the brewers fare pub next door so a walk in the cold and rain wasn’t the best 30 yards walk when you’ve just come out of a cosy warm room but apart from the walk the breakfast was top class would go again

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Peteandalex2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2019

I stayed here for one night after attending a function nearby. The hotel was easy to find there was plenty of parking in a public car park close by. I had prevoiusly checked in so picking up the room key from reception was quick and easy. The room was clean but cold. Unfortunately, the heating system in this room is not fit for purpose and would not raise the temperature of the room to a level where I was comfortable. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay. However, I doubt if I would stay here in the winter months unless something drastic was done to the room heating.
One other minor this is the pedestrian approach to the hotel, where there are some tripping hazards which could catch you unawares. A broken paving slab and some slightly raised concrete could be dangerous, especially in the dark.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Signalfixer123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2019

We were a couple staying for 1 night with breakfast. The hotel was clean, rooms had thermostats and the mattresses were superb. Only gripe was the breakfast seemed a lot and some of the items had been there quite a while. Probably an off day as have stayed at various P' Inns and it's usually stop on.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank tequilaprince
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2019

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews