We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
£35
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,320)
Filter reviews
1,320 results
Traveller rating
805
311
122
37
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
805
311
122
37
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table car park stayed here shopping centre frenchgate centre central location great stay main road clean rooms good nights sleep meal deal self service night's sleep would highly recommend this hotel comfy bed one night stay short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,320 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2024

I stay here reasonably regularly as I have family in Doncaster. As always, an immaculate room with everything you need. Breakfast would put some quality hotels to shame. This may be a ‘budget’ hotel, but they work to consistently high standards and you know exactly what you are getting

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 440gilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2024

Cannot complain, is always a good stay. Liked the bed as ever and the location of this hotel which is very hand for Doncaster . Carpark next door however is difficult to park for the duration of the stay as its max 3 hours. So the long stay car park is a little bit of a walk away.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1nickcox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2024

As it should be in a hotel , friendly staff easy check in , vending machines, restaurant available for evening meal breakfast and lunch. Cleaning at a high level . Parking near the hotel was cheap . Nice view .

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ionutdima97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2024

Very clean, spacious family room, had everything we needed, comfy pillows and bed for when we got in after out night out, very quiet! Brilliant sleep! Didnt want to get up!
What else can i say! Recommend for a night out as its close to the club where we go

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pinkladypunto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2024

Stay here often Simply because of the team friendly and welcoming anything you need they accommodate and help where possible lovely clean rooms well done team recommend anyone to stay here for business or leisure can not wait to return thank you

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Nicholas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews