We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
nasirjamil2023

Not clean

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Feb 2024
Room and toilet is not clean only 1 towel for 2 people there is. Lot of noise also heating system is not good there is no body there most of the time if you need help rooms are not properly clean very bad experince
Date of stay: February 2024
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£106
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £95
  • Hotels.com
    £82
  • Agoda.com
    £87
6.2 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£26
  • Vio.com
9.2 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free parking
£67
  • HolidayInn.com
    £67
  • Algotels
    £58
  • Expedia.com
    £67
6.3 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£71
  • Expedia.com
    £71
  • Hotels.com
    £71
  • Agoda.com
    £71
6.6 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£50
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £40
  • Agoda.com
    £36
  • Hotels.com
    £40
6.5 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£90
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £75
  • Agoda.com
    £67
  • Hotels.com
    £74
10.2 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Exterior & Terrace
£100
  • Expedia.com
    £100
  • ZenHotels.com
    £92
  • Hotels.com
    £100
13.5 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£124
  • Expedia.com
    £124
  • Hotels.com
    £124
  • Trip.com
    £124
10.9 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Entrance
£47
  • Campanile
    £42
  • Expedia.com
    £46
  • Hotels.com
    £46
7.1 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Doncaster
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
270
97
37
15
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
270
97
37
15
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger king petrol station break up a long journey travel lodge room was clean car park road noise handy location what it says on the tin easy access brilliant staff nice stay lady on reception good nights sleep short stay tea and coffee budget hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2024

Had a great stay, excellent nights sleep. Receptionist was brilliant and helped me a lot. Hotel wifi was brilliant as I was able to communicate with family who thought I was lost. Weather was appalling and car got damaged in car park with flying debris, could have happened anywhere. All in all. A great stay. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2024
Thank wadz222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2024

Right by the dude of A1, fuel and shop available, parking just big enough. I had a trailer attached and unfortunately had to use more than my fair share. Room was clean and tidy, reception was welcoming if from behind a sheet of plastic, only minus point was noise from other hotel patrons. But not excessive. Overall an 8/9 score from me 👍

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank forwarddeliveryscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2024

Had a very comfortable bed, clean room, really warm, very quiet andI was treated like royalty by the staff. I would definitely recommend a stay here if you are visiting Doncaster or the surrounding areas. It was very easy to get to and from even without using the motorway.

Date of stay: January 2024
Thank carolinelcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 January 2024

Stayed at the Doncaster Travelodge found the hotel clean and tidy staff we're very friendly.But the outside look to the hotel was terrible very off-putting if you just turned up for a night's stay the car park is full of pot holes and the surrounding area to the hotel was just left unkept and full of mud were vehicles had ploughed over it . Lamp post's nearly fulling down .etc etc . See photos not the one on the web site.

Room tip: Be aware the security lights are on all night shining through the windows
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank barry s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 January 2024

Had a pleasant nights sleep. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Temperature in the room was comfortable No noise from inside or outside the hotel. Check in and out was easy. No difficulties with parking.

Date of stay: January 2024
Thank robed987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews