We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
y4das

Dirty bathroom

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Black mould on tiles. Bath tub had lots of disgusting dirt on the plug holder. Hotel needs a refurb.
Date of stay: May 2024
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£106
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £106
  • Agoda.com
    £84
  • Expedia.com
    £106
6.2 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£38
  • Vio.com
9.2 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free parking
£42
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
5.5 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£71
  • Priceline
    £71
  • Expedia.com
    £71
  • Hotels.com
    £71
6.6 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£42
  • Algotels
  • StayForLong
  • ZenHotels.com
7.1 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
£59
  • Priceline
    £59
  • ZenHotels.com
    £58
  • HIExpress.com
    £59
7.3 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£50
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £45
  • ZenHotels.com
    £41
  • Priceline
    £50
6.5 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£124
  • Expedia.com
    £124
  • Priceline
    £138
  • Hotels.com
    £124
10.9 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£81
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £76
  • ZenHotels.com
    £68
  • Hotels.com
    £76
10.2 miles from Travelodge Doncaster Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Doncaster
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
270
97
37
15
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
270
97
37
15
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger king petrol station break up a long journey travel lodge room was clean car park road noise handy location what it says on the tin easy access brilliant staff nice stay lady on reception good nights sleep short stay tea and coffee budget hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here with my dog for one night. Staff excellent, interior very clean, bed very comfortable. Exterior could do with a bit of a spruce up, ie grass cut around exterior and paths maintained better.

Date of stay: May 2024
Thank Angela s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very rundown on approach. Didn’t bode well. Room was ok to be fair and the odd staff member that we saw was cheerful enough and helpful. It’s cheap so you are getting what you pay for but I wouldn’t stay again.

Date of stay: May 2024
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2024 via mobile

Stayed here Fri 3rd of May overnight with 4 of my mates on motorcycles and 1 trike .The lady receptionist went above and beyond to help us and even made sure our bikes was safe and secure..she also asked security to keep a eye out . Such a lovely caring person .I hope her employers at Travelodge see this and realize what a fantastic asset she is to the company 👌👌

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank achinbackchoppers65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2024

Our room was 5* amazingly clean ,a little outdated but for the price I wasn’t expecting the Ritz . It was better than expected
The staff was very friendly and helpful from beginning to end. We was made to feel very welcome and noting was to much trouble . Will definitely be staying again.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeanette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 April 2024

Room and bathroom very moldy and not kept up to any standard.

Pretty unhappy and very unlikely to use this hotel again or even recommend, would rather pay a little extra and stay in another well know hotel chain.

Date of stay: April 2024
Thank robertlipsett26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews