We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the food”
Review of Cactus Jacks

Cactus Jacks
Get food delivered
Ranked #17 of 713 Restaurants in Doncaster
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 20 July 2020

I’ve eaten at cactus jacks for years and it will always be one of my favourites. So many veggie options!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank ToniLesleyHamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (696)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 696 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2020

Just walking around got hungry called in for a bite bloody brilliant nicest meal, atmosphere and great staff 110 percent

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Alan_Woody
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2020 via mobile

I picked up a takeaway from here, absolutely delicious just as the food is when eating in the restaurant. Only issue I had was the chips were almost stale and stuck together, maybe from the polystyrene packaging.

Date of visit: May 2020
2  Thank chlosreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2020

Enjoyed a fabulous take away from Cactus Jacks. All food ready when we arrived to collect our order. Food was hot and fresh and included all sides and sauces you would normally receive in house! Perfect treat and highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AEB3092
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2020

Just enjoyed a meal using Cactus Jacks delivery service. Took a while to get through and place the order but well worth the effort. The food arrived bang on time and what a lovely meal - so sad it’s all gone now ! We ordered fajitas, enchiladas and a burrito all were amazing. Thank you so much - would highly recommend

Date of visit: April 2020
Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cactus Jacks also viewed

Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
 
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
 

Been to Cactus Jacks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.