We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Jasmine Cottage

Stunning Super king bedroom with sumptuous linen. Beautiful antiques throughout  .En-suite shower .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Super king bedroom with sumptuous linen. Beautiful antiques throughout  .En-suite shower .
Beautiful Master bedroom. Light and airy! TV / DVD in bedroom En-suite shower attached to the large Super king bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Stunning Super king bedroom with sumptuous linen. Beautiful antiques throughout  .En-suite shower .
Beautiful Master bedroom. Light and airy! TV / DVD in bedroom
En-suite shower attached to the large Super king bedroom.
Twin single bedded room . With Family bathroom next door.
Family bathroom for Twin bedded room. Bath and over head shower fitment.
King size bedroom with shower room next door . TV in bedroom too.
Shower room next to King size bedroom downstairs . (Both on the ground floor .)
A welcome entrance to a perfect Cotswold House!
Superb Sitting room with real Log Burner.
Stunning Antiques with 16th century paintings throughout.
Simply beautiful furniture and exquisite furnishings in the Sitting room .
Every modern appliance one needs .Bosch Fridge / freezer. Dishwasher / microwave / washing machine
Spacious eating area for 6/8 people easily -
Beautifully equipped kitchen.
Superb Family kitchen.
Paintings by local artists !
Bosch fridge freezer.
Courtyard from the kitchen. Bright and beautiful. Perfect on a Summers evening with the doors open.
Delightful sunny courtyard - complete sun trap. Beautiful garden furniture and lots of lanterns too!
Twin bed beautifully furnished .
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chipping Campden, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tracymcm2...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“The Best!”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The cottage was absolutely perfect. It had everything we needed. Close to shops, restaurants. Loved everything about the town. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your review . Pleased it ticked all the boxes!
Have a lovely rest of your summer ahead. Kind regards , Shoshana x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lameselli...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“fantastic cottage”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

2 nd time at Jasmine cottage and 3 rd time at one of Shoshana's houses and just love them, clean, stylish, well appointed and in a fantastic location. Unfortunately weather was horrid ( sorry Soshana overdid the heating a bit) but that didn't detract from the cottage. Even better when the weather is good as you can eat in the lovely patio. So thanks again Shoshana and hopefully we will be able to try Little Camden House next.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review and we love having you stay with us - please don't worry about the heating at all , that's what it is there for!
See you next time hopefully . Take care X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great house with beautiful decor”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our family had a great stay at Jasmine cottage. Great location for Chipping Campden and all the local towns and villages.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
So pleased that your family had a great and enjoyable stay with us. We hope to have you stay again at one of our cottages .
Kind regards - Shoshana x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrispud
Farnborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful relaxing cottage excellent location”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had the most wonderful stay in this beautiful cottage...everything we needed was there....will recommend this and your other property to all our friends...can’t wait to book again...thank you so much x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review and always to recommend a property to friends and family is the greatest complement of all .
Take care and we look forward to you staying with us again in the very near future X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dreed2
Brampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous little cottage”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This cottage is practically perfect in every way. My only small criticism is that the downstairs bedroom is a little small as a double. However, beautifully decorated and furnished. It would serve much better as a roomy single third bedroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review - and pleased you had a lovely stay with us. Also pleased to see you have booked in again with us in the summer and we look forward to welcoming you back ...........
Happy New Year - XX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Professor...
Bayonne, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect Setting for Relaxing Holiday ”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our multi-generational family of 6:
Grandma and Grandpa, Mom & Dad, and two young adult daughters came here after two weeks traveling in European cities.

This was the best opportunity to unwind and prepare for the trip back home.

We loved the cottage, and we found it very comfortable!
We love the village and would recommend it to others looking for a charming place to step back in time.

Thank you, Shoshana, for being so easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
so pleased you had a great stay - enjoy your Christmas and New Year X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy P
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked this cottage for a two day stay with my friend and what an amazing place. Beautifully decorated, luxurious, great location and top notch. First time I have done a home away and being a hotelier I am always pro hotels however I would most definatley do this again if the standard is this high. Boom jasmine cottage for your Cotswolds getaway you won't be dissapointed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thank you so so much for your review and I am pleased that you enjoyed the experience of a home rather than a hotel this time !! Do hope we have you stay again with us - Kindest regards , Shoshana x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing